||Club5050||Junk Food photography||Contest post by @azansonu.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum.

How are you i hope you all are good and happy and enjoy your blessed life i am fine too thank you.@steemit-pak To choose a great competition for all of you.I @azamsonu .I am excited and very happy to take part in this competition.Junk food is everyone's favorite. I love to take pictures of food. Whenever I'm full of water, I do back quarters, so I take pictures in this time. I love to take pictures.I am also going to post in this contest I hope you like it very much and this is my favorite picture.

And here is my participation picture:-

image.png

image.png

Camera || Infinix hot 11
Lense || Simple
Category || Junk Food Photography
Editing || NO
Location || Harappa Pakistan
Photographer || @azamsonu

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Really Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @azamsonu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It looks so yummy

 2 years ago 

thanks sister

 2 years ago 

By the way, junk food is not good for our health but nowadays these junk foods are fashionable. we should avoid eating junk food if we want to take care of ourselves.

 2 years ago 

ok bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50