My participation in Spring Fun photography || #Club5050 || by @azamsonu

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualikum to all steemit family members :-

How are you all i hope you are all well and your life is going very well i am going to do my spring photography in this contest i hope you like it.And this @Steemit-Pak makes us compete in a very good way and I have won many times before. I hope you will like my Spring photography.

And here is my participation picture:-

image.png

image.png

I made this picture in my garden. I often make fruit pictures. I made this picture for contest. I hope you will like it.

image.png

Camera || Iphone 13 Pro max
Lense || Simple
Category || Spring Fun Photography
Editing || NO
Location || Harappa Pakistan
Photographer || @azamsonu

image.png

If you wanted to know more about me link is below Achievement1

I Really Special Thanks To:
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @azamsonu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow click

 2 years ago 

thanku so much

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as the 3rd winner of #springfunphotography challenge.

 2 years ago 

thanku so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52