#Club5050 || Diary Game For Better Life || 20-02-2022 ||I spent Sunday with my friends|| By @azamsonu

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamu'alaikum

How are you? I hope you are all well and your life is going very well. I pray to Allah Almighty to always make you successful in life and you are working very well on this platform. Attend with your diary.

image.png

image.png

I got up in the morning for Fajr prayers and went to the washroom. I went to the washroom and performed ablutions. After performing ablutions, I went to the mosque to offer prayers.My friend called me at 11 o'clock. Come to me. All the friends are coming together. I got up quickly and went to the washroom. I got fresh. Did I go to my friends after breakfast.

image.png

image.png

When I reached my friend's house, I went there and saw that all my friends had come, so I sat down and talked with them.Today all the friends were upset because today was Sunday. Sunday is a holiday for all friends. That's why all the friends were together.My friend got a call from someone. He went out to listen to the call.He said that there are kites in the sky and so we all decided that we will fly too. All the friends collected money and after collecting money we took the kite and then we started flying.When all the friends were together, it was a lot of fun and kite flying was a lot of fun .

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then it was time for Zuhr prayers. Then I went to the mosque to offer prayers and came back after offering prayersFriends said that when we went to eat pizza, we all went to eat pizza. We went there and ordered. After a while, our pizza was ready.

image.png

image.png

After eating pizza then we went to our friend's house because friend's house was not in the house so all the friends were gathered there then plan to drink glass. All the friends drank the glass and enjoyed it after drinking the glass. On Sunday, all the friends get together and this is how we enjoy it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After that it was time for Asr prayers. All the friends went to their homes. I prayed Asr prayers in the mosque. I came to my room after drinking tea.

image.png

image.png

I Special Thanks To:
@haidermehdi || @aniqamashkoor || @hassanabid || @vvarishayy || @steemit-pak || @event-horizon

If You Want To Know More About Me Link Is Given Below: Achievement 01

image.png

image.png

Regards @azamsonu

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the best picks 21/2/2022!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Wounderful Diary.

 2 years ago 

Thanks☺

 2 years ago (edited)Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45