Betterlife The Diary Game, 17-01-2021 || Passion Food

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello steemians. I hope all of you are great and safe at home.I am very glad that you make time for reading my diary post and appreciated it. So let's get start the diary of my beautiful day 💗

Polish_20210116_222157050.jpg

As usual,i first offered the Fajr prayer, then watered all my plants, exercised, and then went out for a short walk with my brother.🌸

When I came back home, I took green tea and then I made breakfast with my mother. After breakfast, I did the housework.

I cleaned the kitchen, cleaned my room and then my study time started. After finishing my studies, I rested for a while. I was feeling very cold and had a headache.

When I woke up and went out of the room to see my grandmother and grandfather came home, I was very happy to meet them. My grandmother is very nice to sit and talk with them. My grandmother brought me bangles as a gift. I don't wear bangles but she brought them for me with so much love so I didn't refuse her and happily wore bangles. .

IMG_20210116_214039.jpg

Anyway, it was noon time. I prayed Zuhr and started preparing for lunch but before that I was feeling hungry. I made and ate a sandwich for myself.

Polish_20210116_234513555.jpg

This afternoon my mother told me to make biryani and make chanachat, so I started preparing and soon after, Ayesha Gul, who was making delicious food.😄

Polish_20210117_172728830.jpg

IMG_20210117_173656.jpg

So we finished lunch. Today my brother also came home early. His health was not good. We sat next to grandmother grandfather and talked to him a lot. She was telling us about our childhood. I was very naughtyin my child hood. We saw our very old family photo album. I didn't recognize anyone because I was kid at the time. Except for a few people, a lot changes over time.

Then we prayed Asr prayers. After praying we went out for a walk. The park is near my house in the park. Granny liked the park. The weather was cool but it looked great. After a while, Nano told me about the plants, how they are planted and how we benefit from planting them, how important they are to us.So Granny said a lot of good things

Then we went to the market to buy some things and after a while we came home and we were wondering what to make for dinner. My grandmother and grandfather do not eat anything outside.

My grandfather likes pie curry very much. At his request, my mother cooked the pie for dinner and i helped her.

IMG-20210116-WA0059.jpg

IMG_20210116_221315.jpg

IMG_20210116_221227.jpg

This was my beautiful day ,
I hope you all like it,
Thank u 💝

@ayeshagul,

Mentioning,
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@hassanbid
@haidermehdi
Thanks a lot 😊


This is My Achievement 1 Post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Its great to know that you wake up for fajar prayers and go out to walk and do exercise as well one of the things i like most about you is that you watered plants as well which normally no one does they just plant plants and forget to take care of them.

The caption of your diary is inch perfect looks like your passion really is cooking food in this era of feminism girls dont like to do house work they prefer working outside their home rather in their home.

Grandmother and grandfather are like our second parents and the bangles your grandmother bought for you are also amazing
I also like pie curry alot it is looking very tasty in image my mouth is watering right now after watching all the dishes you cooked.
Have a good day

#onepercent #pakistan #affable

bundle of thank for visiting my post ,
Yes, I like to take care of my housework and cooking.
Cooking my passion
I like to take care of everyone. I have made a small garden in my house where I also grow some vegetables and flowers which I water my plants daily after Fajr prayers in the morning.

Thank you so much for reading my post and appreciate me☺️

 4 years ago 

Thanks for giving a great response...
No need to thank for visiting your post that's everyone's responsibility to appreciate each other's work by visiting their post...😆

#affable

yes you a right. Good work keep it up😊

Assalamualaikum food arrangement and hand bangles were nice beautiful diary thanks.

Thank you so much for your nice compliment.⭐

Oh sorry bro. Walaikum assalam

Thanks

 4 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Thanks

yrr bhook laggayi 😂😂

😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62