Betterlife- The Diary Game 11-01-2021 || Health Care

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Assallam o alaikum

I am happy that I got a chance to participate in this contest. I am also interested in this contest because I am a 1st year medical student of the . I can share my experiance with you people. If our body 👥is not healthy then we cannot enjoy our life. Today's lifestyle which is to eat and drink is because of this we are suffering from some disease. All that we eat and drink is adulterated. It is very bad. What can we do now? We will have to eat all this. We can't grow all this at home, but we can stop all the bad things that affect our health. We need to go somewhere. No, we can do all this at home. It is not difficult at all. Then I will tell you. As a matter of fact, today I took care of my health. 🏃🧠
Golden Lifestyle🎊

First of all, I got up in the morning and made Green Tea. Green Tea contains a lot of caffeine. Caffeine is a chemical that improves brain function. When it comes, we can think better, make better decisions and remember things. It must be drunk once a day. This is one of the benefits of keeping our stomach healthy. It also controls sugar, so those who have sugar must use green tea. You can also use Lipton Green tea pack and make it from household items. How to make it with mint, ginger and lemon. Easy and fun too😋🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿🌿

images (2).jpeg
Reference

images (1).jpeg
Reference

Secondly I exercised to maintain my health 🌹

images.jpeg

Reference

which is very important for our body and then I spent some time sitting in the sun and felt great Amazing of morning sunlight Healthy

a-l-vrqa96bolAc-unsplash.jpg

Reference

Benefits of morning sun The first benefit of taking it is that you can avoid winter depression and if you have skin problem with pimple and fungal infection then we must take morning sun because it has the power to kill bacteria especially in winter season. I enhance the morning sun imiUniti 💗Thanks

Thirdly, I don't need to know what kind of oil should be used with my head massage oil. You can use any oil that suits your skin. Why Head Massage is imported. The secret of strong hair is oil. I used vatika olive oil

AHIHI_COLLAGE1610389681413.png

and after a long time I used it and washed it with vatika shampoo. My hair has become very soft and beautiful

AHIHI_COLLAGE1610389908834.png

. Nowadays our diet is not good. Try not to eat too much spicy food in your diet. Use Milk and yogurt in your💫

Number four, I made a home made face skin pack at home to protect my face.
Fare and glowing skin

AHIHI_COLLAGE1610386883099.png

3 tablespoons gram flour a pinch of turmeric you can also take a little more three teaspoons yogurt and rose water mixed all these things well and then i put it on my face after a while i rested and then my face water Washed with my skin was very soft and clean and very glowing🥰

IMG_20210112_001959.jpg

We are very busy with the speed of time and earning money. Well, money is also important, but before that it is important that we take special care of our health. Only when we are healthy can we make our lives easier.🤗 You must have liked💞💞💞💞

Allah Hafiz💞

Mentioning
@steemcurator01 ,
@steemcurator02
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@cryptokannon

Regards @ayeshagul,


This is My Achievement 1 Post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Umm looks like you have added it multiple times ?

Yes you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49