Better life - The Diary Game : 12-04-2021 || A Busy Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. Be happy and take care of yourself and the people around you.

Morning

It was more busy day because a lot of activities I had to do today . Anyways, I Woke up early in the morning at 5 o'clock. I offered Fajr prayers and recited the "Holy Quran".❣️

Then I watered my plants according to my habit then I told my father to go for a morning walk. Sounds great .It feels good to walk with Baba in the morning. My dad is a heart patient. And I try to get them to walk in the fresh air in the morning. Walk which is very good for their health. That's why I have them with me.


IMG_20210414_003302.jpg


We walked back home, I had breakfast I fed my father medicine. Then cleaned the whole house. Wash the dishes. And today was a very busy day because today we all decided to go to the zoo. My niece and nephew have been asking for a long time to go.

And this evening my sister-in-law, my cousin's wife, had a baby shower And there were some gifts for them. We had to go for market too and I was thinking this.🤔 There are so many things to do today. And how will the day go?


Afternoon

I started preparing lunch after cooking. I picked up my books and made some notes. Education is also essential for living .well After making the notes, I offered Zuhr prayers and then all the family members ate together.


Mutton karahi
IMG_20210414_003119.jpg


I went to the market with my brother and took gifts for my cousin and his wife. At first I didn't understand what to do because I had made a basket for the baby, which was very cute and had everything in it. So I took a couple watch as a gift for both of them.


IMG_20210413_155856.jpg


After returning home from the market, I started preparing to go to the zoo. I took the clothes out of my closet, ironed them, took a bath and got ready. And I took some pictures.


PICTURE_COLLAGE_MAKER1618312429424.png


And biscuits with tea before going to the zoo because I'm tea lover 🤭
And these are coconut biscuits I really like.

__
IMG_20210413_215700.jpg
__
Well" After the Asr prayer, we left the house for the zoo .The children were very happy.

On our way back from the zoo we went to our cousin's house. There was a baby shower function and thank God we arrived on time. Arriving there, I washed my face and freshened up. All the relatives were gathered. I was very happy to meet everyone. The ceremony started at 9 o'clock at night. I really enjoyed today.


IMG_20210414_001213.jpg

IMG_20210414_001549.jpg

PICTURE_COLLAGE_MAKER1618341674450.png

Thank God my day went well. Praise be to Allah .God bless my bhabi ( Cousin's wife). Pray for them all. Be happy everyone take care of yourself. And may this blessed month of Ramadan be blessed to all.💞


Thanks for reading

My Achievement 1 Post

with love

@ayeshagul

Sort:  

Ma SHA ALLAH ma SHA ALLAH... You are looking so pretty in these pics. Infact your Bhabhi is cute too
May ALLAH bless you all
Happy Ramadan 😊😍
I

Thank you for the compliment.❣️
Happy Ramadan my cute friend 🤗

The watches are so beautiful and the mutton karahi are look so delicious.

The watches are so beautiful and the

Yeah , watches are very beautiful and thankfully my sister-in-law also liked this gift.

mutton karahi are look so delicious

Yes, motton karahi was really delicious.
& Thanks for the commitment :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Some very good pictures and especially the mutton karahi look delicious. Stay Happy and Keep Steeming!

Thanks for visiting and appreciate :)

especially the mutton karahi look delicious.

Yes, Mutton karahi was really delicious 😊
Stay healthy.

plz don't share the food pics in ramazan as all these beautiful click are watering my mouth😂...You are really looking gorgeous and your bhabhi too...stay blessed...ramzan mubarak

plz don't share the food pics in ramazan as all these beautiful click are watering my mouth😂.

Hahaha😅 okay But this I had posted the day before fasting.

You are really looking gorgeous and your bhabhi to

Thank you so much 💕
Ramzan mubarak 💕

 3 years ago 

Please link achievement 1.

Post edited , shared the link of achievement 1.

nice post! wow it was indeed a busy day! the food looks delicious and you look beautiful! hmm no pictures allowed at the zoo? hehe ... greetings my dear friend God bless you =)

no pictures allowed at the zoo?

There is allowed to take pictures but unfortunately could not . the mobile could not charge because of being busy. I reached my cousin's house and charged my mobile 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66