The Diary Game (30-12-2020) || Henna Function of My Sister

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

AHIHI_COLLAGE1609351240351.png

Starting the day with Fajr prayers Today is a lot of work because today after Zuhr prayers my elder sister has nikkah and in the evening there is a function of henna I finished my housework in a hurry. The guests also came. Nikkah was in the mosque. There were not many people in Nikkah. Only the elders of the family were involved.When they came home,

IMG_20201230_173725.jpg

IMG_20201230_170101.jpg

my sister was crying a lot She was very emotional and we all love herWe all siblings together fixed their mood and then the evening preparations had started. Everyone in the house was very busy and I was very busy.I ironed the clothes of my siblings
and then gave medicine to my father.The work of decorating the house had started because we were doing the function of henna together with both the family membersI prepared my elder sister.
Mashaallah, the function of henna was very good. Everyone enjoyed it very much

And tomorrow it's raining, if I have time, I will definitely share it with my steemit family, inshallAlla

Mentioning
@steemcurator01 ,
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Regards @ayeshagul,


This is My Achievement 1 Post


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54