Weekly contest | Funny / embarrassing moment | 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago
10% beneficiaries to at @steemit-pak

Assalamualaikum friends!

20220115_000952_0000.png

I hope everyone is doing great and happy. I am good too allhamdullillah. After a short break from steemit. I am here to participate in the contest. I was going through the posts and when I read this contest post, suddenly a moment came into my mind and I thought to share it with you all. This moment was funny and awkward but later became embarrassing for me Infront of my family and relatives😂. Let me share it with you 🤭.


In my university life, one day I gave a treat to my group fellows. There were 6 girls in my group. One of them is bit talkative, confident and have some leadership qualities. She planned with other girls to gift me a branded hand bag. Other friends just payed the amount of their parts and didn't even know that which bag she was buying actually.

After I came home and opened the gift, that was not a branded bag, but a tag was sticked by herself to the bag 😂. I knew it because it wasn't looking a branded bag from any angle. I just burst out laughing and told my brother about this all😂. I said him not to share it with anyone else at home but he being he just spread it around everywhere, even in our relatives 🙄😂 and everyone made fun of me. And still wherever they see some where written unze London they all make fun and laugh😂. So this was the funny moment little embarrassing and awkward as well for me.


Jokes apart, i believe if some one gives you a gift , whether it's good quality, bad quality or any little thing, we should always be thankful and grateful. But please don't try to fool people 🤣 no one is that innocent to recognize it. One should be truthful and honest. So This was all from my side. I hope you enjoyed reading it. Thank you all.

Kind regards,
@attiyaasghar

Special mentions
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains

My Achievement 1

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY (2).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Haha. But you remember him and she is a reason for fun. hehe

Hahahah.. exactly.. unforgettable

 2 years ago 

I think its beautiful and memorable moments of our uni life

Yes you are right .. these are the beautiful memories that will be forever

 2 years ago 

hehe! Seriously some people are so brand conscious and they think that other people will value the gift by seeing the price tag or brand name :p

Ah! brothers and sisters, you can't trust them 😂 Especially for the things when you say to keep it with them they will cast it everywhere :p

PS I myself do the same :p

Seriously some people are so brand conscious and they think that other people will value the gift by seeing the price tag or brand name :p

Very true

Ah! brothers and sisters, you can't trust them 😂 Especially for the things when you say to keep it with them they will cast it everywhere

Qasam say🥺😂😂.. Kya karay Banda 😂

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes
EntryApproved!

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

 2 years ago 

I don't like all the branded thing because we buy these things at simple shop with few prices and the brand is show its price very high.

Exactly.. sometimes overrated

 2 years ago 

Yess 👍

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha so funny 😂😂😂😂. And you are right about that brands doesn't values in case of gifts.

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁😁 unze London 🤣🤣🤣
Very funny 😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51