The Diary game || #club5050 || 28- Nov- 2021|| SUNDAY|| @attiyaasghar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum people!!
It's almost the end of the year 2021 and it seems like 2021 was started just yesterday. Like how life is moving so fast and we are going towards the end of this world and eventually the eternity life in which we have to live forever with our deeds, which may be good or bad. If the deeds will be good we will be living happily and if not then.....
So better we all should live this life keeping that life in our mind.

20211128_213347_0000.png

MORNING

Today I couldn't wake up on time to offer namaz because shaitan comes and divert us in such a bad way that one can't realize. and i felt so bad 😔 that's why whenever we are little vulnerable we should start 'la haula Wala quwata' in Sha Allah ALLAH will protect us.

I wake up at around 9:30am. Immediately I Started house cleaning as my mother was already busy in washing clothes. When I gets up In The morning, I always try to complete the house work as soon as possible because If I gets lazy, then I am sB say bRi kaamchor. So better keeping the momentum high and complete the work.

In breakfast, I ate aaloo Wala paratha with raita and lassi following with a cup of tea. After reading notifications on steemit and giving replies, I went to wash dishes.

IMG_20211128_221951.jpg

AFTERNOON

It was still some in the duhur prayers, I did wuzu and went to roof top as I was feeling cold . There I recited holy Quran, while reading I realized that my cousin Asad who lives with us was wasting his time and not studying, so I scolded him little otherwise he gets too relaxed and waste his time. And besides me there is no one who take his responsibility, so I am his Hitler Didi 😏 just sometimes. But I actually do this for his own benefit. Otherwise he is such a good boy and responsible tooo ma Sha Allah.

HAIR & SKIN CARE

It's been too long I hadn't applied oil to my hair and not even did any skin care. These days my skin is getting dull and patchy too. Usually I am not a regular skincare freak but sometimes and that's too very organic and natural products. So first I did hair massage and then applied a face pack which I made with ground rice, honey and yogurt. Here below is this

IMG20211128135037.jpg

IMG20211128135550.jpg

EVENING

After praying Asar namaz, I came down and found a plate full of biryani in the kitchen. This was من سلویٰ 😄, whenever any food comes from neighbors or somewhere else we call it من سلویٰ.

IMG_20211128_225011.jpg

GUESTS

I was using mobile phone and reading posts on steemit, I came to know about the arrival of guests. I knew before but it wasn't confirmed yet. So Ammi brought me the things. I cut the vegetables which were to be used for rice and things for dahi phulkay. In this hustle, I even couldn't pray magrib. In just less than 1:30 hours Ammi and I completed the cooking. Ammi made chicken curry, I made vegetable rice, she helped me with it. Meanwhile I made aloo dahi phulkay and salad. My mother made seviyaan(vermicelli) in sweet dish. The guests were at home and hungry tooo I guess😄 because they were come to Lahore for a trip. I just set the dining and they had their meal.
IMG_20211128_230721.jpg

The guests left soon, after that I ate my food, did wuzu and offered Isha Salah afterwards surah mulk. And now I am writing the diary. I hope you guys liked it. This was all from me. Till next ALLAH hafiz

NOTE🙄

Now my brothers friends are home, my mother is in kitchen making roti for them and I need to go there. Day doesn't end here😏😅... Tata Allah hafiz.

Special thanks
@haidermehdi @hassanabid @salmanwains @vvarishayy @event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The intro of your post in the best as well as the fact which we have forgotten nowadays because of a busy life.

Sadly😔..May ALLAH give all of us hidayat.. Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47