THE DIARY GAME || 7-5-2021 || #20 || Guide my Cousin @alihassam to join Steemit

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellows! How are all doing. I am back again with a new day story. let's get into my day.

image.png

3:00 AM

My Friday morning started with making sehri and as usual the household chores. My uncle(Mamu) family visited us at Thursday. My cousin @alihassam joined Steemit after he came to know about this steemit life. He is a flying cadet, quite intelligent and brilliant personality, he was truly amazed and got really excited to join this great platform. After having sehri, they went back to their home.

image.png

6:00 AM

It was 6 in the morning, the weather was cool, ammi planned to wash the clothes. I helped her, then I mopped the floor. I got free at 9:00am. After doing all the work, I took shower, wore clean and new dress.

9:00 AM

At 9 o clock, me and my mother went to bazar to make some grocery shopping. The other reason for me to go was to buy a frock for my little niece Fajjar. It was quite hot weather outside, the sun was on its peak. First I went Takbeer Mall which is nearby my House, I find nothing special there, then I brought some bangles, a small bag, henna, and some clips and hair pins for my niece. Then went to the Grocery shop and purchased some kitchen wares.image.png

image.pngLook, I bought a bowl, Doesn't it look like steemit logo?

12:00 AM

We came home Back at about 12 o clock, Me and ammi were so tired and felt thirst, but nothing to do. I offered prayer, and took a nap for some time, as I did not slept last night.

3:00 PM

My brother woke me up, and asked for going again to buy the frock for her. I was not in the mood to wake, but I didn't, the markets would be closed and I would miss the chance to go again. It was the last day for markets to open before complete lockdown. Anyway I set ready in 5 minutes, My brother went down to start the car. But when he tried to start, the car's batterry was ran out of charge, as the back lights were remain turned on the whole day and night, which makes the Car unable to start. Anyhow, after my brother charged the battery, we left. Firstly we planned to go to the Kareem Block or Packages Mall, as here are some good branded options for kids clothing. But the roads were so full of traffic and crowd, that it was impossible to go there. So we decided to did shopping from the place were we were stuck in traffic.image.png After Roaming in some shops, we find a shop where, my bhai find some decent and pretty dresses for girls. He is MA SHA ALLAH really good at doing shopping and have good choice. We had my cousin on video call as well to take her suggestions.image.pngimage.pngAnyway, we bought the dress, Now it was the turn for shoes, but could not find the good one and of my niece shoe size. We skipped that. here is the dress that we liked. image.png

When we turned back to home, the vehicle again ran out of battery, bhai had kept wires, so tuned the battery by connecting with another car.image.png

6:30 PM

It was a little time left for iftaaar, my brother brought fruit chaat, daji bhally, and somasay from outside. and we did our aftaar. image.png

9:00 PM

At 9 pm night, we all house members fell asleep so early, seemed like we all were drunk😂, Because we all were tired and sleepy. Without eating my meal, i went to bed and then no Hosh dunya ki.

This was all about my day. I hope you guys enjoyed this. please remember me and my family in your prayers. Stay happy and Blessed you all.

Allah Hafiz

Special thanks to

@haidermehdi @rashid001 @hassanabid @steemit-pak

regards,

@attiyaasghar

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Of Pakistan Support Project.i will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thank you for sharing your work with. Keep Up the Good work

Thank you so much sir ☺️..

Eid shopping 🛍️ well written diary Very interesting , frock looks very cute All pictures are nice. The weather in Lahore has become somewhat cool due to rains. Lockdown has made it difficult to shopping the markets closes very quickly.🙄

Thank you so much for visiting to my post.
Yes, it becomes very difficult to go to markets now a days. Lock down has shut down every thing

Lock down has shut down every thing
Yeah right ☹️
Well its ok koi baat nahi aysa bi hota hai

One thing I forgot is that the steemit bowl looks so much beautiful❤️❤️❤️

Hahahahahah....thank you again for your concern 🤗🤗🤗❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85