THE DIARY GAME || 25-5-21 || #26|| A busy day|| 300 % POWER UP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a good day. I am here with another day activities. Let's get into it.

8:00 am
I wake up at 8 o clock in the morning, brushed my teeth, washed my face, and got ready and had my breakfast. In Breakfast I had a paratha, with tea and a red chili chutney(sauce). I always love to eat it.
After having breakfast, I hurriedly pack up my things and left for my destination.
It was tooo hot yesterday, while on the way in rickshaw, I was sweating a lot.

IMG_20210526_123218.jpg

IN THE LAB
I went straight to the 3rd floor of the building, there I start doing work. I worked for 2 hours consecutively.

IMG_20210526_122827.jpg

LUNCH TIME

My fellow ordered for biryani from food panda for all of us who were working in the lab. It was tasty 😋 and spicy. I ate it to the full.

IMG20210525135523.jpg

After done with lunch, we all were sitting together,. Some of our senior PhD Apiiis. We had a lot of gossips about various topics, one of them was the kids upbringing. One Api is a mother of two young daughters, she was telling us, how she manage to deal with her daughter's activities and a check on them. It was a fun talk with an actual learning.

PRAYERS TIME
After this, I performed my remaining work. We offered prayers. Meanwhile, supervisor came into the lab and instructed us to calibrate the new pH meter very carefully, as it was for 10k, so we had to handle it carefully. Otherwise if we break any glass ware in the lab, we are responsible to pay for it.

Anyway, after the work was finished and the time was getting over, we intended to come home 🏡.

BACK TO HOME
It was around 3pm, I was waiting for speedo to come with sun on to my head.🥵. Finally it came we sat in air-conditioned bus and relaxed for some time. Soon we had to change our vehicle, then again garmi😪. At about 4 pm, I reached home.

IMG_20210526_122919.jpg

5 o clock
When I reached home, some of my students were sitting there already and waiting for me. I fully ignored them, that is the time when I hate talking, I just want some good stuff to eat when come back. So after having my meal, and tea, which is a pill to my headache. I teach the students.

BEFORE MAGRIB
When I got free from students, I thought to write my daily diary. Hence I wrote it on my mobile phone. After done with this, offered prayers. Read some posts, then participated in a contest. It took some time to post.

DINNER TIME
It was time for dinner, teenday was the menu, Ammo cooked teenday, I made chapatis, served the meal to brothers, I did meal, washed the dishes, made tea for everyone.
While having tea, I watched tv for some time.

LATE NIGHT FOOD PARTY
It was 12 am, at the night, my brothers ordered some burgers and snacks. I did participate in eating that. It was burger and nuggets for me

IMG_20210526_183150.jpg

After that, I start writing the contest post by @salmanwains on my steemit promotion activities. Firstly I collected the screenshots of all the chats and achievements. then made a thumbnail, which I wasted first in so many other templates, First time I was using this, hence was having some problem in saving the edited thumbnails. Finally I wrote my post, published it, added the twitter link and finished it.
It was too late, I guess 2:30 am, I was unable to be up anymore, I just rushed to the bed and slept.
This was my whole day diary. I hope you guys like it.
Thanks 😊
Regards 💖
@attiyaasghar
[My Introduction] https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@attiyaasghar/achievement-1-my-introduction
Respected mentions
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishay

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I had a completely opposite day. Sat home all-day😢
Wish to have a normal university life like before. those were the days.

By the way, props to manage such a tough day.

I had a completely opposite day. Sat home all-day😢
Wish to have a normal university life like before. those were the days.

Yeah you are right, No doubt, the university life with some good friends is an actual blessing. I hope soon you will be enjoying your university life, if you will study further.

By the way, props to manage such a tough day.

Thanks

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago (edited)

No doubt there is too much garmi and sun just throwing Fire 🔥 I have my office at footsteps but at the time of return to Home too much tough it's just like skin burner😐
BTW i liked your diary

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

your whole day was very beautiful and interesting. The first picture of the city was very beautiful according to me. So keep it up.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I fully ignored me students 😅🤣

Hahahah😂😂😂 or kya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81