THE DIARY GAME || 23-4-2021 || #14|| NEW CELL PHONE || @attiyaasghar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone!

How are you doing? I hope you are having fun and enjoying
your time greatly. Today I am back again with a new diary and welcome you all
to give it a read.

Let's get started...


FAJJAR TIME

My day started at 3:30am with the praise of Almighty Allah. I got up did wudu, headed
to kitchen, helped my mother in making suhur. Set the dastarkhwaan and did sehri.
I took paratha with the yogurt. I completed my meal just before the call for
fajahr prayer. Thank God I had took my tea, other wise I will be having headache
whole day.

After having suhur, my mother cleaned the kitchen, I started brooming and mopping, cleaned the whole house with in half an hour. It was 5 am in the morning, I performed ablution,
prayed and recite the Quran. After then, I went to the roof top to take some
fresh air in as the weather is constantly pleasant for last few days (Allhamdullillah). It feels like winters are back. I came back after some time, wrote diary and went to bed at 6am.


DUHUR TIME

It was 12 pm when my mother started screaming, uth jao uth jao Jana nahi hai?. If you have
read my previous post, you may remember that today was the plan to go and buy a
new cell phone for me. My battery was not charged yet to get up, but still I was my benefit after all, so I had to up and I did it. My brothers went to mosque for jummah prayer. Me and my
mother also performed DUHUR prayer.

While I was praying my brother came, and started his lecture, jaldi karo, khud tum late kardeti
ho or blah blah.
While ignoring him, I start getting ready, changed into a nice
dress, applied moisturizer and sunblock, nothing else as it is Ramadan.


I got ready in 15 minutes, waiting for my Bhai to call me, but the other side he was
waiting too for me while watching series😂😂. We both were waiting
for each other to say let's go 😂. Any way, after 5 minutes, me, my brother
and my younger cousin who lives with us , went down and left the home at 3 o
clock.image.pngOn the way, I captured images from my brothers cell phone. We brought face masks and got the
fuel and decided to go fortress stadium Carrefore. As It was nearby my home and I
only had to buy a cell phone. No more shopping, because no budget😂, No
tension, will do it in next couple of days in Sha Allah.image.png

image.png

When reached at the destination, we headed straight to the electronics portion in
CArrefore. Actually, we were fasting, and did not want to exuast and waste time.
There we checked some mobile phones, actually my brother was doing so, because
I don't know the a b c of these things. In between he was trying to get my
suggestions but was badly failed and finally liked a cell phone that was into
my budget.image.png

OPPO A53

This cell phone is OPPO A 53,  which according to the sales man, is having many features, 64 GB memory, perfect camera , blah blah buhy saari tareefain. He caught my brother in his trap 🤣. And won the battle. Finally, we buy the cell phone, we did not have cash of 28000 Rs., So had to pay it by credit card. image.png

image.png

At about 4:30 pm, we were at home. My Bhai set the phone,. Recoverd the data and contacts
and everything from my last broken cell phone. I got happy but carefull too now,. Because I really had a bad experience with my cell phones, and now I am not in the mood to add one more in the list at all.

image.png

May Allah tallah give my cell phone a long life. Ameen sum ameen.

Please whoever is reading my post pray for my phone😁 that may It get a longer and longer
life even if I want to get rid of it.


This was all from my today's diary

I hope you enjoyed it

Keep me and my family in your special prayers. May Allah bless you all


Thanks 😊

Mentions
@steemit-pak  @haidermehdi  @rashid001 @hassanabid



MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST
image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations For new cell phone

Thanks bro

Well spend day.... congratulations for new cell phone 🙂

May Allah tallah give my cell phone a long life. Ameen sum ameen.

Ameen sum Ameen ✨

Haha... Jazak Allah...stay happy 😊❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82