THE DIARY GAME || 1-5-2021 || #17 || @attiyaasghar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone!

How are you all?? I hope fine. I am good too allhandullillah. From last days, I could not write my diary as I was quite busy with guest and I had to do the work of kitchen and all. I could not go to University because of it. Before going further explanations let,s get started with the routine of 2 consecutive days.

A night before the guests came, they Informed us. I started cleaning and dusting the same night because the very next day, they were coming and I and my Ammi had to do a lot of work. In between, Ammi made sehri for all of us, I ate my meal, offered namaz, and again started doing the rest of the work. I worked till 7 am and took bath as I was sweating. At 8 am I went to take some rest for some hours.

It was about 10 am, when I wake up. My mother was going to the nearby store to buy some kitchen food items. I also went with her to help her in buying. It was too hot outside that immediately I felt thirst.

image.png

image.pngimage.png

I came home back in an hour, and start the preparations for iftaari.. Ohh, It took my whole day in the kitchen from around 11 am till Iftar time. I was such busy doing all the work that could not take photos.

It was about 6 pm in the evening, when the guest came. We welcomed them, and I fried all the snacks that I prepared before and set the dastarkhwaan.

After we all done with iftaar, I washed the dishes, while my mother cooked the rice and qorma for dinner. after it, I went to the room and gave them some time. Soon it was a time for dinner at 10 pm. After the dinner I made tea for everyone and again sit together and had gupshup. It was time for sehri, we ate sehri and fell asleep.

image.pngToday, at 12 pm afternoon we all wake up, after some time, they got ready to go back to their home. After they went, I agian went to sleep as I was tired and had not fulfilled my sleep. I wake up exactly an hour before aftaar.

My Mother was planning from few days to change the room setting. So, we all siblings did that. Desi gharelu juggar😂, Replaced the bed with carpets in the AC room to widen the space, so that all can adjust in single room during the summer season (pakistani awaam 😂).

image.png

image.png

This was my whole story till now. I hope you like reading this, even there is no special in this post.

See you all in my next diary game. ALLAH HAFIZ

Special mentions

@haidermehdi @rashid001 @hassanabid @steemit-pak

regards,

@attiyaasghar

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN

THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice day have you spent

yes allhamdullillah, but was tiring as well
Thank u 🤗

 3 years ago 

That was a really hectic routine, I hope everything spent well.
And we all can very look up to those Juggars haha. Juggars are always the best and fit in every difficult situation hehe.
Btw it was very nice reading your diary.

#pakistan #onepercent

Hahhah, yes true
I am glad you like it🤗

 3 years ago 

Congratulatons You Have been given additional Upvote . You are Most Outstanding User of the Week.

You have been upvoted by @rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

thank you so much 😍😍😍. it really means a lot to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43