The Diary game | #club75 | 29-12-2021 | A meetup with friends & submission of forms| 10% beneficiaries to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

10% beneficiaries to at @steemit-pak


png_20211229_215812_0000.png

Hello everyone!

I hope everyone is doing well. Today i will be sharing the activities i did last Tuesday. I went to the university for the submission of forms and i had to get a stamp on my transcript from examination branch. Moreover, i met with my friends and had a cheerful day. Let me share with you.

Few weeks back i received a call from the examination branch of my university. They called me to the office for stamping on my transcript.I couldn't go then for some reasons, but the night before i went, my friend called me

and told me to get ready at 10am for the university. I said ok to her but deep down i wasn't willing to go, because it was too cold weather outside also i had no preparation.

The next morning, as usual I wake up to fajar praying, and slept back again. Before sleeping I checked my phone if she had send a message, there was no message, i got relaxed thinking that plan is canceled. But exact at 9:00 am, she called me and asked if was ready or not. Then i had to get up. I just jumped out of my bed , got ready, did breakfast and set for the university. On the way she joined me.
IMG20211220140609.jpg

We reached at university at 11:30am. At first we went straight to the examination branch. There we waited for a while and then got stamped on the transcript. Then the next target was to fill out the form for refund of security fee. For that, first we rushed to the pg library, there we took forms , filled them and got the signature of librarian.
IMG20211220132422.jpg

I was wearing coat shoes with a little heel. Which made it difficult for me to manage. Hence we took the help of lift instead of rushing up and down from stairs.
IMG20211220132737.jpg

We had to wait for a while for some other signatures, because of prayer and lunch break. We waited there sitting in the lounge and did some gupshup.

IMG20211220134657.jpg

But then we felt hungry and decided to eat something from the cafe. My friend brought pasta with her for us. We went to cafe, from there I bought goll gappay. We enjoyed the food and spent a very good time together. After all it was a friends gathering after so long. Most of the girls would relate to me here.

IMG20211220141335.jpg

After meal, we headed to the office, collected the forms, submitted them in the department and finally reached back home after Asar prayers.

I prayed duhur and asar together when I got home back, soon it was time for magrib and then after praying Isha I went to sleep. This is how my day went out with friends and in rushing here and there.
Thank u all for reading my post.

Kind regards
@attiyaasghar

My Introduction

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Steem on!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@attiyaasghar
Last Tuesday you mentioned your activities in this diary and you had to go to the university to get a seal etc. and then your friend called there because it is cold now and everyone is not going out. A little less then your friend called you at nine o'clock and you had to go to university and you did all your activities there and your post staff is working very hard.

 3 years ago 

Even seeing the word transcript gives me goosebumps lol.
Masha Allah what an improvement this semster yr. Keep working hard. 💕

Thank you ❤️

Ma'Sha'Allah you spent great time with friends. apna waqt yaad aa gaya kabhi hum bhi aise milte thy

Yes allhamdullillah, haha🤗😍❤️

 3 years ago 

Normalising to Mention your prayers always in your posts,one thing i like the most about them:)

Jazak Allah jazak Allah 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

Please refer to this post if you want to enjoy additional support.

PRIME MEMBERS OF STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY!! MANY NEW ENROLLMENTS!!

👍... I have delegated half of my SP already..

Yes every girl can relate this spending time with friends is a different feeling, what are you studying?

Allhamdullillah done with my mphill biotechnology 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46