You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game | Bought myself a laptop Table and A Final Exam | #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

if you want money for something so ask your mother for money and also tell your mother the reason hehe.

In boys case ,I have no idea but yes for girls especially me, even if I need to eat something or buy a little thing I go to Ammi and ask for money. And I think it's good, for our parents we will always be little kids no matter how much independent and grown up we are..

It had options of putting pens, a place to put the cup, 2 fans and a height-adjustable option too.

It looks nice..and for daily laptop working , it's a must thing. 👍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

In boys case,I have no idea

I don't know about other boys who earn, but for me, it's the case that I have to ask my mother for money.

or our parents we will always be little kids no matter how much independent and grown-up we are

True.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48