You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Engagement Topic | My Eid Preps

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

yes, you are absolutely right, now the charm of eid is not as that it was in our childhood.

BTW, I like the way you will celebrate the festival and how concerned you are about your kids upbringing regarding cultural values, Impressive!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These are the plans. I will try my best to accomplish these on this Eid.

There are somethings that you always take for granted until you become a parent yourself. I openly used to say that Eids are the most boring days of the year but now upon some reflection, I realized that it's we who make it boring. We have to make is special for our children like our parents used to do it for us.

Exactly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56