Dessert Photography | CONTEST BY @EVENT-HORIZON

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people out there. How are you all? I hope fine. Finally I am here to share my dessert photography for the participation in an interesting contest initiated by dear @event-horizon.

Here is the Prince Theme Cake that was customized by one of my best friend on her nephew Abdul Rafay's birthday. The cake was ordered from Eat and Treat bakery lahore.

image.png

The picture is taken from Samsung A51

regards,

@attiyaasghar

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

And the cake stood in all its majesty :D

Very handsome beautiful cake.

Thanks, I thought you didn't like it, that's why didn't reply 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76