#CLUB5050|| THE DIARY GAME|| BETTERLIFE|| 3-12-2021|| @attiyaasghar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10% beneficiaries to @Steemit-pak


Assalamualaikum friends!


How are you all? I hope everyone is happy and happy🤗. How's your days going on? Are you guys living your lives in a meaningful way or just spending it without any vision or a goal. So do let me know in the comments section, what goals you guys are seeking for. Is this only worldly or something else like the permanent life. I will be waiting for your comments😊. Now let's begin with my day.

png_20211204_004616_0000.png


MORNING 6AM

My morning started with the morning prayers. Afterwards the Quran recitation and it's translation. Usually I go back to bed after my prayers but this time I wasn't willing to sleep, because I wanted to stay up and set my routine.
Anyhow I succeed. My mother made me breakfast. After having it. I used steemit and gave some time to read posts and all. While reading posts, I was watching TV, onto which my mother usually play tillawat e Quran and today she played Al-quran tv channel.


Then I went to the roof top to breathe in some fresh air. There I saw eagles flying high in the sky. I captured a moment.

IMG20211202073657.jpg

After then, I started doing house cleaning. And was got free within an hour. My mother helped me in that too. Again I started steemit and did used some social media.


AFTERNOON

My mother went out of station for some reason. so I had to make the meal. For that i chopped the veggies but then suddenly decided to make masar/ masoor chawal. I started the preparation after saying zuhur prayers. I wasn't to be late and feeling hungry so couldn't read the Quran.

IMG20211202130228.jpg


ASAR TIME

when I heard the call of asar prayer, I just offered namaz first and then stared eating meal, because my belly was craving for food. Hence I ate masar chawal, whiich is my all time favorite. And then took tea.

IMG_20211204_014034.jpg

IMG20211202161556.jpg



TUITION TIME

At 4 o'clock, students came , I taught them. One of my new student came, he is in 4th standard, his mother came to me and she guided me all about his syllabus and homework. I gave him the lecture on **khidmat e Khalq ** as he had to write an essay on this topic in his own words.


NIGHT

After washing dishes, I was still making efforts with that student, some more guests came, they were our family friends. Hence my remaining time of the day was dedicated to them. Even when they left, I prayed Isha Salah very late, and then after reciting surah Mulk. I went back to sleep. So this was my day. I hope you guys didn't enjoyed it lol.


THANK YOU

****

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Food presentation is so eye catching 🤗😍.

Thank you for the appreciation😊

 3 years ago 

Attack on Titan ref on pic 3

 3 years ago 

Sister, you are doing a very good deed and reciting the Holy Quran

Thank you brother 😊

 3 years ago 

The way you have presented the rice is amazing.
I tried doing it once my entry in the kitchen is kind of prohibited now.

Thank you for your keen observation.

I tried doing it once my entry in the kitchen is kind of prohibited now.

Haha..that's not fair...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69