Best Moment of your life || contest by @vvarishayy || @attiyaasghar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam u Alaikum everyone!!
Hope you all are good and enjoying your respective lives in the best of your health.
Today I am going to participate in this beautiful contest organized by dear @vvarishayy which is about the best moment of life.

wine-494025_960_720_LI.jpg
pixabay

If I talk about the best moment in my life, then it becomes difficult to decide that which one should i write because Allhamdullillah Allhamdullillah there are a lot and lot of happy and best moments in my life. I hope everyone would have too.
Firstly I was Lil bit confused, but then I remembered the best and emotional moment of my life.
It was about the 10 am the night of March in 2018. I was on my bed and almost going to sleep, The phone rang, my mother picked up the call, This was my father on the other side. My mother gave me phone to talk with my baba. I started talking to them, He was discussing with me about going on Umrah.
It was actually planned before that my father and mother both will go to perform Umrah. I was not a part of this tour at all.
But that night, suddenly my father told me that I was also going for Umrah with them. At first, I literally did not believed him,as i did not think about it at all.
I thought my father is making fun of me. But he told me that I was really going with them on Umrah.
As I heard these words, I got emotional and went into tears with happiness. This was the time when i was very much in love with my father and felt proud that i was so much blessed.
My excitement level was at that peak that i could not sleep the whole night just by thinking all about the holy places, ** Makkah(BAIT ULLAH)and Al-Masjid an-Nabawi**.

Screenshot (220).png

kaba-2227171_960_720.webp
pixabay

IMG_0718.JPG

modina-2227186_960_720.webp
pixabay
cami-3724921_960_720.webp
[pixabay]

Then after this, My brothers also managed their expenses and went with us. SO in April 2018, I performed my Umrah with my parents, brothers, Khala, and my father's khala.
There we visited Cave of Hira, Masjid-e-Nimrah, Jabli-e-Rahmat , Midaan e ARAFAT and many more places.

()
Cave of Hira

image.png
JABL E RAHMAT

In Masjid e Nabwi, Rayyadul Jannah is the area of the mosque, which is between mimber and the sacred chamber. This area of Masid is called the piece of jannah on earth, when I first visited this area, I could not stop myself from crying so hard. I prayed 2 rakah there for the forgiveness of my sins, it is said that praying 1 rakat of namaz is equivalent to the praying of 1000 rakats, SUBHANALLAH.

image.png
RAYADDUL JANNAH

I had a lot of emotional and best moments there while I was on this tour. The one more best moment was one I first saw the khaana kaaba😊😌, that moment cannot be explained in words.
ALLHAMDULLILLAH I am blessed that i got the opportunity to visit such sacred places once in my life.

Screenshot (224).png

Screenshot (226).png

Screenshot (222).png

May ALLAH SUBHAN WA TALLAH bless every Muslim with the happiness of Hajj and Umrah. AMEEN SUM AMEEN.

So, this was my best, happy and emotional moment in my life.
I hope you enjoyed this moment too.
Thanks @vvarishayy once again for such a nice contest that i able to share this beautiful moment with you all.
THANK you

Mentions @haidermehdi @hassanabid @rashid001 @steemit
regards,
@attiyaasghar

Participate here:

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@vvarishayy/contest-best-moment-of-your-life-or-or-contest-by-vvarishayy

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashaAllah, good memories you have!!

yes, ALLHAMDULLILLAH

 3 years ago 

That is really the best moment of life❤️
I pray I may get this opportunity to visit the Kaba soon ameen 🥺❤️
Thanks for participating.

Entry#2

in sha Allah In sha ALLAH very soon, I pray for you..

I thank you for giving me chance to share my happy moments.
thank you .. lots of love to you😘

 3 years ago 

Ma Shaa Allah <3

So far my best and most memorable moment of life is the first Umrah.
I too had decided to pen it down for this beautiful contest.

ohh MA SHA ALLAH MA SHA ALLAH.... I am eagerly waiting for your entry.
goood luck sister

Mashallah this might be the most beautiful memory one could ever had❤❤ we are also planning to go for umrah but it is just the call when it comes nothing can stop you. i pray to get this opportunity very soon🥰🤗

exactly that is so true, it happened with me the same way.
and In sha Allah you will get it very soon. Allah bless you

 3 years ago 

Mashallah, i still remember when we came on airport to pickup you!!!

yess😍💖

Mashallah😍 There are really great memories. And you are very lucky that you have very good memories. May Allah increase you visit again inshallah And give all Muslims the opportunity to visit holy places, Makkah(BAIT ULLAH)and Al-Masjid an-Nabawi.💞

ameen sm ameen ...💖💖😊😊

 3 years ago 

oh... that is the best memory one can get. This memory of yours is so peaceful and great.
Inshallah one day it will also be my best memory, Ameen.

In sha Allah In sha Allah, very soon you will also be blessed with this. May ALLAH Tallah gives this opportunity to every muslim to visit there once.. ameen sum ameen

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah this is an unbeatable memory. ❣️

Yes, allhamdullillah allhamdullillah
Thanks for reviewing my post,☺️😊

MashaAllah good post

Thank you so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38