Macrophotography contest|| my entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20210122_105456.jpg

Heres my entry for the contest. This picture was taken by samsungA51 using macro camera and no further editting is done. I took this photo of a pretty, red rose at my college(LCWU), which is full of plants and flowers. This is one of the best things about my college
Heres the link for achievement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@atikazahid/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing entry. Good participation post as well. One thing, you can present the link to your achievement 1 in this manner: [Source](Link) it would make your post much better. Then you can use the New Steemit Pakistan Assets. They all are made for you all to use them and make the posts attractive :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Note From The Country Representative Of Pakistan:

From the bottom of my heart, I want to take this community to the one of the best country communities on Steemit. I am sure you'd be by my side to take this Community to higher levels.

Country Representative Pakistan and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

Noted! Thankyou so much

 3 years ago 

Best of luck atika

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Nice entry best of luck ❤️

Thankyouuu

Bht bht pyry photography hy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44