Achievement 1: verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone!
I hope u all are having a great day.
First of all i would like to say i am very excited to be here, on this platform where i can express my creativity and share interesting events from my life and earn a little money on the side to become a little more independent.
My name is Atika Zahid and I am 17 years old. I am from lahore, pakistan. I got my primary and secondary education from laurelbank school system. I started going to lahore college for women university a few months ago because of the present circumstances i have not been there alot. I only went there for two months but it was a great time. I have always been a science student and currently i am doing fsc pre engineering.

20210122_092039.jpg

20201125_110816.jpg

20201120_134250.jpg

I dont have any experience with crypto but I am looking forward towards it because i think its only going to expand in the future. In my free time, i like to paint and i think painting is the best way to express yourself.

IMG_20200918_014042_628.jpg

IMG_20200907_193828_592.jpg

I also like to capture everything that looks beautiful to me so that I can recall that beautiful memory. This amazing platform also gives me a chance to share it with you guys.

Uploading image #7...

I am an very open minded person and i am always looking forward to see other people's imagination and the way they see world. I would like to see other people posts about painting, photography, cooking and their daily diaries. Whereas, the type of content i will be creating photography, sketching, sewing and baking
A friend of mine @event-horizon told me about this amazing platform and now I can share my experiences with so many beautiful humans along with earning on my own.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @atikazahid,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyouu

 3 years ago 

Hmmm...it feels good when some one is from the same college or university.😊😊
BTW.. hello atika .. welcome to this platform. And yes I am also from LCWU😊

 3 years ago 

Yes, it really feels very nice and thankyou. It means alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99