Weekly Engagement || Your Favorite Shopping Mall || My Participation || 3.36 K Sp Achieved || Dolphin Loading 🐬🐬🐬

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum


I hope that you all are doing well, enjoying your happy and healthy life. I am thankful to @steemit-pak for organizing this contest which is my favorite one. So, this is a about your favorite shopping mall. I loved to visit different stores, malls but where I can get all the thing in only one place.

InCollage_20220307_182426064.jpg

Favorite Mall

So, Raheem Store & Mall in Lahore is my favorite and I have visited it several time for groceries, snacks, baked items, cosmetics, jewellery etc. It's the most largest and all item in one place. It's in the Iqbal town of Lahore and in the most famous market moon market. I loved to visit and I recommend that you can also visit it.

InCollage_20220307_182725260.jpg

Reasons

As I already told that it's all item in one place mall where you can get any thing what you want. There is separate section for baked items like you can buy bread, bans, baked cakes, baked biscuits, freezed meats, chicken, mutton etc.

InCollage_20220307_182842680.jpg

There is another separate section for biscuits, chocolates which is my most favorite. Where you can buy biscuits, chocolate of any type whatever you want. Then there is section for jewellery, cosmetics, ladies and gents items. You can buy jewellery, make up products, different types of hats, watches, bags, skincare products and many more.

InCollage_20220307_183743243.jpg

Mostly Shopped Items

This contains almost all the necessary things. But I loved to buy cakes for birthday parties, chocolate and chocolate biscuits which I loved to eat but I eat it after taking a short interval to balance sugar level, lays and some food items like oil, lentils, rice, breads.

InCollage_20220307_182755912.jpg

Then I loved to buy and try different cosmetics from here and skincare products too. I visit this every weekend or once in a month even if I don't have to buy anything but I take something whenever we go like me and my sisters.
I hope you like it and visit it if you can. You also loved to shop from here.

Cc,

@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @haidermehdi. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

This is wonderful. You're good. Your favourite mall is excellent

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
No
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words377
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @Aniqamashkoor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76