WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT CONTEST || WRITE FIVE POSITIVE CHANGES STEEMIT BROUGHT IN YOU || @ashkhan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum Steem Family

Hope you all feeling well and enjoy your life.This is an amazing contest and in this contest, you ask about five positive changes but I think it makes more changes in my life. As I joined steemit one month ago through the reference of my friend @iqrarana786. I am a university student so, I need money for my extra expenses. Then I joined steemit for earning but after joining I observed that I can learn on this platform.

29f359746d14b446.jpg
source

There are following positive changes which brought to me after joining steemit.

7489bd6d76205c7e.jpg
source

The Best was to use time:

As I already told you, I am a university student so, after every semester end, there is a semester break of 2 to 3 months. So, I start working on steemit to use this time in a better way. Now I am using this time to earn on this platform. I think it's the best way to use your leisure time. And I will earn a lot of pocket money in this semester break.

fba82184d290fbaa.jpg
source

Improvement In Communication Skills

On steemit, I earned and learned at the same time. I am very weak in communication and writing skills. And communication and writing skills can be better If we practice them more. After coming on this platform, I have improved my communication and writing skills.

I think learning is much more important than earning because if you learn better then you earn better.

IMG_20210701_182727.jpg

I know which mistakes I mostly did during writing and communication. I build my confidence and strength which is the most important part of interacting with others. I think this the best change which brought into me. And due to this change, my posts are selected as top-quality posts of the day.

Make Independent, Strong, and Confident:

As I am a student so, I need money for making some plans with friends like giving them a surprise birthday party. And I can't take money from my mother for these activities. So, by joining steemit I earned money for my activities and make myself strong. I am independent in my earnings because these are earnings of my hard work.

f6bb6bb59d1570ef.jpg
source

Before coming on this platform I didn't have much confidence to express my feeling, to show my skills on such a big platform. But this platform gives me confidence which is the biggest change brought into me. I know that no one can criticize me and my skill this gives me a goosebump to show my best.

24145a3ae46b44db.jpg
source

Investment in Trustful Platform:

I am a newbie on this platform but I trust on this platform. I power up the first time on steemit. I know this a very little powerup but next time I will try to do more powerup. I am investing my steem in power up and I think this power-up makes my account strong and get curations If possible. I know I am at the start of my career on steemit. But this power-up makes me stronger with time. And this a good change because at the start I don't know who to do power up and make your profile strong.

d249934d5115de5c.jpg
source

Culture Variations

IMG-20210701-WA0034.jpg

I am Pakistani I know only about my languages. But after joining steemit I saw different languages and their cultures. And I am curious about learning their language as well. As I have participated in many contests especially this week. So I am mostly Spanish and Bangla.

IMG-20210701-WA0035.jpg

I have made 2 or 3 of my post in Spanish and Bangla. I always try to learn different languages but I didn't have a good source to learn them. But on steemit, I start learning different languages and I feel proud of being part of this platform. I will try to learn more languages but at that time I only start learning Spanish and Bangla.

IMG-20210701-WA0033.jpg
source

Compare

I work in a hurry so, sometimes I done a mistake and didn't cross-check or compare any content. But on this platform, I compare all the things and cross-check before posting. This is the good change brought to me after joining steemit.

IMG-20210701-WA0032.jpg
source

I am thankful to @steemit-pk for organizing this contest and give us free hand to write any positive changes brought to you. I hope you like my positive changes and best of luck to all for the contest.

Here is my achievement link

achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice post dear

Wao rocking steemit

Mashallah you learned alot

In few days you progressed so much Mashallah keep doing good work

 3 years ago 

I can't open any of the reference links of the images. Kindly check them.

 3 years ago 

Okay I will check

 3 years ago (edited)

Mam you can check the links of image. I have changed them.

 3 years ago 

Perfect.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63