Weekly Engagement Contest || New Fun Topic: What if you get to meet the steem curator?

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Aoa Steemit Friends

~ I hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives.~

IMG-20210719-WA0034.jpg

Today's weekly engagament topic is very intersting if I get to meet with steem curator. I have joined steemit two months ago, honestly speaking I could not get the answer whether he is male or female, its team work or organization. I will meet him its based on fiction, I knew it he or she is hero or super person with extraordinary mental capabilities.

Steem curator has some different mental approach than common person. Sometimes I thought steem curator is a man because the man is kind hearted and generous more than women. Steem curator has unique idea, made such a diverse community in which he united people from all over the World without any discrimination, steem curator always vote people and curate them the people from any communities are welcomed.

If a day I got chance to meet steem curator, there are many question in my mind which I will ask, so that I can clearly knew him.
Here is my converstion with steem curator. How you got the idea to become steem curator?

From where you started your career in steem it? Do you get any pay? You work from home or its office based team work?
How you was living before becoming steem curator? Are you rich or mediocre person before becoming steem curator? After this I will offer steem curator for lunch? And I will order a traditional famous food of my area?

I will take steem curator to some special place. In my whole I haven't take any one to some special. So, steem curator will be special person for me. But it would be honor for me to meet steem curator either steem cuartor 1 nor steem curator 2. Because all steem curator are special for Steemit family. They gives us curation and upvoting.
Could you please tell me outcomes of your life as you are a successful person?

Could you please give me tips how I can get a good position in steem it? I wanted to ask steem curator in which thing I am still weak that I didn't get your curation. I want to know the criteria of their curation and voting. I would ask these questions if we meet in any part of life.

I think the peolpe who go through a lot of hardships and hurdles in life they make other people life challenges easy. Because they know what they would feel go through such a situation. At the end I would say either steem curator is man nor woman but steem curator is one of the pillar of steemit platform. Steem curator is a great person and great leader as well to control all the steemit platform without any problem.

IMG-20210719-WA0035.jpg

~ I hope you it like especially the steem curator. Thank you for your precious time. And I hope Steem curator read my post also. (Ameen).~

Regards

@ashkhan
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

Nice topic you select I am also curious about whether steem curator is male or female?

Your right male are more generous than females 😜😜

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46