weekly contest || Mother language

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends

indexuuiuiiiooio.jpg
source

  • Today its very lovely topic to write on mother language. Mother language is also called native or regional language, but sometimes due to inter provinces marriage it may differ.

Mother language

  • My mother language is Punjabi, I am proud of my mother and also my language, i never feel shy to communicate in Punjabi, whatever the media or place would be; I regard my language because it belongs to me. I can express without any hesitation in my mother language, because I owned it from the first day of my birth, when i opened my eyes in this universe I just heard the voice of my mother and it was Punjabi.

indexuiiuuoi.jpg
source

  • Sometimes, I noticed people shy in telling their mother language. Its our pride because our mothers delivers heritage from one generation to others. We should value our culture.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXyuttyuytuuyttttZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

  • The mothers language guided in every aspects of life either social or cultural value...

  • Only those nations achieve high level of record and progress whom promote and alive their languages.

  • In educational career although I am studying in Lahore a very diverse city, I always communicate in my mother language with friends and family, because only this language can express what I want to say and perhaps other people take less time in understanding what I want to say.

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3bncr8img7CN2qxG2uMhBGQdxJUMVEW3Mk3XTjZKAbJVMxab8kjfz9ieE5bFSD2pQPXyuttyuytuuyttttZtP2uGxBGTvphL8Jwf3cTB2UAeVqxbFeL8V6U1qQa.png

Only those nations achieve high level of record and progress whom promote and alive their languages.

In the last I would like to say respect your national and mother language, always support it, be proud of your language because its our identity, it s our pride. We are nothing without our cultural and moral values.

Best Regards,
@ashkhan

My achievements post link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ashkhan/achievement1-introduction-through-verification-by-ashkhan

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

nice post.footer and divider make your post more attractive also share with me

Wao great effort keeo it up

Tough competition winner kon ho GA .

 3 years ago 

Very well done u nicely explain ur topic good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44