Daily Diary game || Better life || A busy day || 20%payout to @steemit-pak | by @asad101

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211120_083846.jpg

AOA everyone

How are you all? Hope you all are fine and happy in your life I'm also fine this is my first diary in this community and glad to write here my wife insist me to write here she is also doing work on steemit that's why! I didn't get time for using mobile so much just,but she said writing whenever you have time , let me introduce myself first I'm Asad from Pakistan Karachi doing my own work of cars we gave them to rent so basically run rent a car office ,Start the diary with morning.


Usually I woke up late because I came home late at night thats why first I got freshun up and wife made breakfast for me simple half fry egg with bread and tea I Just finished my break fast and went to my work ,when arrived there a client was sitting there and waiting for me because he want a car for rent for two or three days that why he want to meet me personally any ways I just met him and discuss all the terms and all then he left with the car.


After that I was hungry so I came back to home with brought some bakery Biscuits and told to wife made tea she made tea and we enjoyed evening snacks then watch TV for half hour then I don't know when I slept while watching TV and she didn't disturbed me onle my phone disturbed me all the time.

It's not half-hour I slept for two hour maximum and she was doing her kitchen work I woke up and asking her for tea she made tea I went agian to work then I had to visit mechanical for some car work then me and my friend went there and spend our four hours there and back wife called me and said check your wtasapp I send you a grocery list please brought these things as soon as possible so I went to vegetables market and bought whatever in the list and send with a helper hands.
She made my favourite (Aloo Gobhi) and called me when the Dinner was ready I went home & had my dinner and again back to work and waited there for car which I gave to rent they back usually at night that's why .
So this was my busy day and first diary here hope you all like it and Thanks for reading this post.
My achievements 1
Regards, @asad101
Cc,
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34