Better Life The Diary Game|| Best Memories|| With University Fellowes || 20 November, 2021 by @arsu.saeed

Assalam o Alaikum Everyone😘

Dear Steemians

I hope you are all super fine with the grace of Allah Almighty, me also good and happy. Today I want to share my memories with University Fellow. These memories are with my seniors who have now left our university, so these memories are very special to me. Let's start.

I was sleeping when my friend aftaab call me. He told me to get up quickly and get ready, we all planned to go out together today.
Then I got up and quickly got ready and reached the university, where everyone was ready and sitting in the car. Then we left.

IMG-20211120-WA0003.jpg

After walking some distance, we stay at one place and made pictures.😝 We have not yet decided where we are going. Then a friend told us that we are going to see Pipli Pahar Park and we went to there, everyone agree.

IMG_20210822_135834.jpg

As we were leaving, a friend on the way said I want to eat Gol Gappay, Everyone Knows that how much girls loves Gol Gappay.😝😂 They were very spicy. Tears welled up in my eyes as I ate them, That's why I eat only three.

IMG-20211120-WA0000.jpg

Then we arrived in park. First of all we click some pictures. I was in the picture maker so the picture did not come. Then we rested for a while, and make fun.😘

IMG-20211120-WA0001.jpg

We were so hungry that we wandered around. We took pizza for lunch and ate at the bank of Stream. pizza was so tasty and yummy because it was my favorite flavor which was hot & spicy.😂

IMG-20211120-WA0002.jpg

After the pizza we sat there for a long time and we got hungry again, because the pizza was small and nobody made anything.😂 We reached the pizza shop again, and click some selfies.

IMG-20211120-WA0006.jpg

This is our captain, this time deciding which flavor to eat. After waiting 39 minutes, the pizza arrived. Then we eat with great intensity.😝

This was our day, I hope you all liked it, and Thank you So much for coming to post. May Allah keep everyone happy.

Allah Hafiz

Special Thanks to:

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Achievement 1: Introduce Myself

Regrads :-@arsu.saeed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro your content very appreciative.

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

You welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Good trip bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31