Achievement 1: Introduce Myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Introduction Varification Through On Steemit

Today I am going to introduce myself on steemit, which is very good platform for connecting to people.My Dear friend @shani.chaudhary told me about steemit. I'm very interested in him and I asked him to tell me about it too and he told me about it very well.
I will share with you natural landscapes, my school memories, my college memories and my favorite lover and also all the happenings in the society and I will take part in many contacts so that I can tell about my success and I deserve it for this platform and how I can move forward.He told me that if you want to pay for your education, you can pay for it monthly from here.
He told me that if you work here you can cover your monthly expenses as well as school and college expenses.

20211031570936472.jpg

Now Introduce myself. My steemit account name is arsu.saaed. I am Student of 4th Year. I got my matriculation from Govt high school Dharme wala Dipalpur. I got 63% marks in matric and 62% in intermediate. I'm 20 years old. I'm from Dipalpur which is the biggest and Old Tehseel of Pakistan. The Name of my village is Dharme wala.

About Family

202104081003004669.jpg

This is my younger brother. We are two brothers, My father is mechanical mechanic. He has dropped out of school and this helps to my father in his work.

About Friends

20200607327752903.jpg

This is my best friend, he lives with my house, we have been together since childhood. He is good boy and student of second year.

About myself

Hobbies

Cricket

20210917532551538.jpg

This is my cricket team, I love cricket because cricket keeps us physical fit. I'm good player of cricket. I have been playing cricket since I was 9 years old. Now I'm 20 years old. My father gives me a lot of encouragement in cricket, and also support.

202108161358726006.jpg

We are Champions. This is a picture of the Independence Cup. when we got victory against entire union council including eight villages. This victory is remember able for us because every player gives best performance in this.

Photography

IMG_20211025_224130_119.jpg

Photography is my hobby, and it also my passion. I'm also a photo editor its not my profession. I have been doing photography for 3 years.

Self Business

I don't do any work other than studying, I will do any work after completing my studies. I will start my own business or l will be looking for government job.

Of course you know my introduction and I think my first Achievement-1 could easily be.So that I can move on to my Achievement-2

Thanks To read My Introduction Post .I hope you are impressed by it.

Thanks specially mention to

Recently be a proud by @hassanabid member of Steem POD Team.

Thanks To Country Representative Pakistan Memeber

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@yousafharoonkhan

Regrads :-@arsu.saeed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @arsu.saeed,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi @arsu.saeed,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @arsu.saeed,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35