VEHICLE PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || BY @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

I hope all of you are living your life in a good way. Praise be to God, I am also fine and I continue to do this work through your prayers. I hope you do a very good job. And may Allah grant you every legitimate wish. And bless your house amen cement a lot of good competitions are going on in pakistan i love to take part in competitions i am taking part in one of this contest i hope i have participated in this competition I will also present a picture of myself to you. I hope you like it and you will support it and include me for the award.

This is my participation post for the Vehicle photography contest, Organized by @steemit-pak.

Vehicle photography challenge!!!

image.png

image.png

InformationDetails
NameDescription
EditingAbout Capture
Camera phoneHuawei P 8 Lit
LocationLahore (Pakistan)
PhotographerMe @arslanaj

image.png

My achievement 1 Post

image.png

image.png

Regards! @arslanaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67