Tutorial || Sketch Art Drawing || How to Draw Kolay Karakalem Manzara || 10% reward to @steemit-pak || By @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum!

I hope you guys will be fine and have a good life and I am very happy that we join this and get very good information and I thank @steemitpakistan who and we have come forward to work in it in a very good and happy way.

And today I am going to present to you Art Drwaing I hope you will like this and it is made with a lot of hard work and to make it I have prepared it with a very style And it will remind me of many such things. I hope you will understand it well and try to know it step by step and remember it in good words.

image.png

image.png

So Let's Started!

Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:
  • Sketch Art Paper
  • Pencil
  • Scale
  • Sharpener
  • Eraser
  • Marker Colors

image.png

Step 1:

The first thing I did to start the work was to start the art. I first tried to Sketching Drawing A House.

image.png

image.png

Step 2:

And then I made a tree to complete the house as well as a tree in the front, behind it and in its yard to enhance the beauty and also make some waves to make the sea water.

image.png

image.png

Step 3:

As you can see in these pictures how I painted it in the tree to move it and then I used the color to make it more beautiful so that it looks good on it. I can prepare.

image.png

image.png

Step 4:

Then I tried to paint this house to further the work and then after that I tried to make the water below.

image.png

image.png

Step 5:

And then I made the trees green to make them look more beautiful and I also gave the water colors a nice water color and then I made the clouds and after I made them I gave them a rain. Described the season.

image.png

image.png

Step 6:

Then I also used the sun and rain water to complete it in a good way and to enhance the beauty that the raindrops were falling from the sky so then I also made the sun and a side But I collected rain from some clouds and on the other side I tried the rays of the sun so that they could reflect differently.

image.png

image.png

Final Step:

And finally I have completed today's drawing in front of you. I hope you like it and you will support it and encourage me.

image.png

image.png

I hope you like it and you will encourage me:

image.png

Always live your life happily and always keep smiling Allah Hafiz.

image.png

Bundle Of Thanks!

@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi
Achievement 1 Link

image.png

image.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

|| 10% reward to @steemit-pak ||
Regards! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The drawing is very good and wonderful. You really understand it skillfully and explain it to us. Thank you very much. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82