You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: error

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Thank you very much brother for your evolutionary notice and for your loving words and I pray that this prayer of yours which you have prayed with great confidence will be fulfilled. Insha Allah I will continue it. G flowers as well as a smiling face will be showing you a very good moment that I have enjoyed it in a very good way because I have also enjoyed it with the interview.

And yes I did shoot them with flowers. It was my cousin's mobile phone. I did it with that. Let me tell you, this is a Vivo v Pro 20 mobile. Was clicked

image.png

Sort:  

Amen amen.
That phone looks interesting. I'll check it out on google to see what are it's specs😊.
Thank you

 3 years ago 

🤗❤🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43