Sort:  

Tell me how your interview won't go well when you began the day with prayer and meditation 😊 the interview had no choice🤤
Congrats for i know you are gonna have the job.

Those flowers are beautiful, just by their view i smile just as you did. Can you tell me which phone takes such clean shots?

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for your evolutionary notice and for your loving words and I pray that this prayer of yours which you have prayed with great confidence will be fulfilled. Insha Allah I will continue it. G flowers as well as a smiling face will be showing you a very good moment that I have enjoyed it in a very good way because I have also enjoyed it with the interview.

And yes I did shoot them with flowers. It was my cousin's mobile phone. I did it with that. Let me tell you, this is a Vivo v Pro 20 mobile. Was clicked

image.png

Amen amen.
That phone looks interesting. I'll check it out on google to see what are it's specs😊.
Thank you

 3 years ago 

🤗❤🤗

 3 years ago 

Waoo Amazing the perfect day .... Photography 😍in.sha.Allah you got this job My prayers for you

 3 years ago 

Ameen And Thanks your Kind Words.❤😊❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45