Macrophotography contest|| by @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all? Hope that you all are fine and doing a great job. Firslty I want to thanks to @steemit-pak for organizing this amazing contest. Its very unique contest . Everyone should participate. And now I am here for taking part in this contest.

I want to share A macro image . I hope that you will like it and appreciate me.

So Let's see!

image.png

CategoryMacro Photography
DeviceHuawei p8 lite
LocationPakistan
Photographer@arslanaj

I hope that you will like and i wish all participants best of luck for this contest

My Achievement 1:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@arslanaj/achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-or-or-by-arslanaj-or-or

Regards:@arslanaj

Sort:  


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

 3 years ago 

Nice clicking

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63