Better Life || The Diary Game || 27th Nov 2021 || My feverish day || By @arslanaj || Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

10% Pay Out To @steemit-pak:

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hi steemit family members:

Hopefully all my Steemian fellows are well. And spending good days with the Steemit family.

Here my purpose is to share my daily routine with you and while doing this I am feeling pleasure.

image.png


image.png


Let's Start:

Morning Time:

I woke up this morning to pray and then I read the Qur'an and after reciting the Qur'an I went to the fields for a walk.

image.png


image.png


Breakfast Time:

Then I walked through the fields and came back home and freshened up and after freshening up I had breakfast.

image.png


image.png

Then after breakfast, I want to look at my work a little bit because the statement has become very important. After all, it is getting very useful for me. Look at the things that have come, working on notifications, etc. I worked on steemit.

image.png

When I turned on Steam, I saw that there were a lot of messages and so on. When I saw it, I had the opportunity to see a lot of good things, as reported by #Steemit-Pak. Who cares about this #Club5050 and who deserves it?


image.png


![image.png]()

And I'm glad to see that I've been on standby with that in mind, and I'm in my place because they've made it clear in the report that I'm capable of working on this.


image.png


image.png

I did not know the working time when it was noontime and I was feeling hungry. When I went to eat to satisfy my hunger, when I saw that my family had made rice, I enjoyed it. Eat rice.


image.png


image.png

And then I was feeling a little cold, I was feeling like I was going to have a fever, I had just returned from a trip the day before, so I didn't even rest because of them, and with that, I went back to sleep. Had decided to rest so as not to get a fever.


image.png


Then when I opened my eyes a few hours later, I was feeling cold and I felt that I had a fever, then I told to my family and they said to go to the doctor and get some medicine Then I went to the doctor to get it.


image.png


Went to the doctor and he gave me medicine and I came home again and the house stopped eating again because the doctor said to eat soft food then I took some soft food to eat like some Baqarkhani Or a biscuit, etc.

ڈاکٹر کے پاس گیا اور اس نے مجھے دوائی دی اور میں دوبارہ گھر آیا اور گھر نے پھر کھانا بند کر دیا کیونکہ ڈاکٹر نے کہا کہ نرم کھانا کھاؤ تو میں نے کھانے کے لیے کچھ نرم کھانا لیا جیسے باقرخانی یا بسکٹ وغیرہ۔


image.png


image.png


image.png


And then I ate the food that the doctor told me to eat and then I took the medicine and after taking the medicine I fell asleep to rest.

اور پھر میں نے وہ کھانا کھایا جو ڈاکٹر نے مجھے کھانے کا کہا تھا اور پھر میں نے دوائی لی اور دوا کھانے کے بعد میں آرام کرنے کے لیے سو گیا۔


image.png


image.png


image.png


I hope this day that I present to you today in a state of fever I hope you will like it and you will pray that I get well soon Thank you for your good wishes.

image.png


image.png

Butt I Am Also Eligible To #CLUB5050:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Transfer To Vesting:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Achievement 2 Link

Special Thanks:

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@salmanwainsMOD Moderator / Gold Partner / PU-2
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account / PU level 3
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐

image.png

Specially Mention: @steemit-pak

image.png

image.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

image.png

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you are fine now. I like the pattern of your Diary writing Keep it up bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47