Art contest week 9 || participation post || 15% to @steemit-pak || By @arslanaj

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum!

Hello All Steemit Members!
I Hope every one is well as well. I say that you I am Also Fine Alhamdulillah. Because Today I will show you a very Beautiful Scene. I shared a beautiful-Hand Drawing Art scene. I Hope you like it very much.

image.png

Ingredients:

Art paper
Pencil
Scale
Eraser
sharpener

Drawing details:

I don't have a pretty art notebook. So I have a beautiful scene in this notebook that I did not take a beautiful picture in this pencil notebook paint Home clearly painted beautifully because I have made a sample of it.

image.png

Then I thought of clearing and painting it nicely towards the sky to move forward so I tried to draw it.

image.png

Then I counted the mountains to make the house more beautiful and at the same time I made a wave of the moon's rays which was describing very well.

image.png

Then, without waiting, I tried to paint the doors of the house and its walls, windows, etc., so that it would be clear.

image.png

Then, in addition to painting the whole house, the sky and with it the rays of the moon are counted in the belly and things to move forward with it. Could it have enhanced its beauty.

image.png

image.png

And then I tried to make a nice pond in the front yard of the house which was very beautiful and at the same time I used some trees to make it even more beautiful.

image.png

And finally this drawing of ours is complete and I hope you like it and you will remember it in kind words and support me so that I can make something even better in front of you.

image.png

Always live your life in a happy way and smile and always live your life in a happy way, Allah Hafiz.

Specially Thanks!

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR Pak Leader PU level 3
@salmanwainsMOD Moderator Gold Partner PU-2
@steemcurator01MOD The Steemit Team
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account PU level 3
@hassanabidMOD CR Pak Leader PU level 3
@vvarishayyMOD CountryRepresentative Platinum⭐
@event-horizonMOD Platinum Partner 💎 PU level 3

Achievement 1 Link

image.png

image.png

#SubscribeSTEEMITPAKISTAN

Regards: @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on winning the Art-Contest Week-9!

Winning Rewards will be sent to you by @steemit-pak and You have also received an upvote from steemit-pak on this Post, Operated by @salmanwains, Moderator of Steemit Pakistan.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65