ACT THE KINDNESS PEOPLE OF STEEMIT || HELPING HANDS || 10% Pay Out To @steemit-pak || #CLUB505 ELIGIBLE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-U-Alikum!

Hopefully all my Steemian fellows all are well. And spending good days with Steemit family.

Here my purpose is to share Helping Hands with you and while doing this I am feeling pleasure.
And I'm very happy to be a part of it and I thank them for us to showcase their talents.
Specially Thanks for @steemit-pak Community.

|| 10% Pay Out To @steemit-pak ||

image.png

So, Lets Start...

It is a process that is performed for others, usually by a stranger or just the one for whom it causes happiness.

The power of kindness is infinite. The position of benevolence actually means through an individual.

So that one can get happiness without any compensation.

So let me tell you a story from THURSDAY:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

No one should be kind, no one should be good without a reason. This is a truth deed of man.

I love helping everyone but I don't like to show off.

image.png

image.png

I should also talk to them a bit to ask them how they are and also make pictures of them as they wish.
And they went on to say the same thing, their condition is being asked and their picture is being taken, they are looking happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I first time used my kindness just the purpose of this post. I hope you will like it and appreciate my post so much. So , I will do my best more and more.

image.png

image.png


THE END


image.png

I am also eligible for #club5050:

Normal Transfer:

image.png

Vesting Transfer:

image.png

image.png

Special Mention: @steemit-pak

image.png

Achievement 2 Link

image.png

Specially Thanks For:

BestLeadership
@haidermehdiADMIN CR⭐/D-6900⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@event-horizonMOD D-2003⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@salmanwainsMOD D-500⭐/Pu-L2⭐/C5050⭐
@hassanabidMOD CR⭐/D-6852⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C75⭐
@vvarishayyMOD CR⭐/D-3500⭐/Pu-L3⭐/C5050⭐
@steemit-pakMOD Community Account / PU level 3

image.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Your Beloved! @arslanaj

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice working bro. I appreciate your content.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear bro your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68