THE DIARY GAME | 26.06.2021 | PSL final

Hello everyone here

It's me @arslan.aslam9 after achievement 1 : my introduction post being verified r2 by @vvarishayy, back with the diary game and this is my first post in this community, hope you all are good and welcome me here.

i wake up at 9:47am and after shower my breakfast is on the table, i did it. Then i go to market for some house hold items.
I free at 1pm and then go to meet my friend Mr. Anas khan and Burhan. We need good place to sit and talk and the place really cool, the café offer strong man tea such a mind fresher tea, you guys must try if you are in or whenever you come to Faisalabad.

IMG-20210209-WA0002.jpg

Here we are just talking about our plans and social discuss then i open up my mobile and use randomly like first i check some WhatsApp i reply some of new texts and then i open my Twitter and see new trends on the same time got a new tweet notification, and the tweet about PSL final first i tell when the match starts then suddenly i predict that Multan Sultan will win, it is just right before 4 hour to match start...

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-26 at 12.28.31 AM.jpeg

came back to home at 8 pm i literally too much tired i really need some rest, but man the final the champion will lift trophy and my support with Multan Sultan from the day first.

Now it's 9pm the match begin Sultans start with bat, opening starts good but the first half not quite impressive for me, as you all know i'm tired slowly my eyes going close and i take a little nap there at 13th over.
OH MY GOD, to UFF MY GOD, when i wake up the Sultans inning is end and what i saw on screen Sultan set target to Zalmi is 207 in PSL T20 final man, like really....

Wait here Zalmi has capability to chase the target man, Zalmi opener Zazai is on the fully form he perform well throughout the PSL6 also Zalmi have experience like Shoaib Malik and many more on the bench.
Zalmi's inning start zazai hit huge 6 i feel this man score the target single handedly, but the moment is very next ball when zazai catch out. i feel happy but man Zalmi have strong batting line, and i wait for Malik because i know when Malik's wicket down Sultan will win easily.
Crazy moment start when Malik came back to game after out on no ball from sultan's fast baller.
Next over Malik hits high and the right for sultan when malik down on 47 that moment when everyone say now multan sultan will win the final of PSL6.
my prediction is true on twitter right before 4hour from final starts.
Both team played well and Sultan really deserve this victory.
this is it.

Thanks for reading this, also have a look on my Achievement 1: My Introduction Post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@arslan.aslam9/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-on-steemit

Special Mention
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41