Steemit Engagement Challenge Week 2 || Share your Country's Culture || by @arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!


Happy EID Mubarak to my all STEEMIT members. It's a very good day and a blessing day for every MUSLIM. Because This day is a GOD gift by ALLAH. And every Muslim offered EID prayer on this day. And it's a very happy moment for every Muslim

Well, Today I am going to take participate in this contest. And I am very happy because I have chosen a topic that I feel very proud of this day. Actually, I have to discuss my Favorite Cultural or Religious Festival. And I am going to discuss PAKISTAN DAY which Is 14 AUGUST. And I know that you all know about this day.

image.png
source
Lisence

image.png

Favorite Festival: Independence day 14 AUGUST

And I want to tell you that PAKISTAN came into being on 14 August 1947. According to ISLAMIC month, it came into being on 27 RAMAZAN And this day is very difficult for our leaders especially QUAID-e -AZAM. No doubt that many people's efforts are included in this independence. ALLAMA IQBAL's dream comes true in this independence. And ALHAMDULILLAH toady I am living in this INDEPENDENT country. And This name is selected by CHAUDHARY REHMAT ALI. That name was PAKISTAN. And I love My PAKISTAN so much. I am feeling very proud to be a PAKISTANI girl. Our national song is written by HAFIZ JHALANDURY. And the national song is in the Persian language

I love this day Because on this day we get independence. And now we are independent because I am living in an independent country. And we celebrated this day every year. And we celebrated in our schools, colleges, and universities.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

In the previous year, schools, colleges, and other institutes were off due to CORONA. And It was our biggest enemy. Because we have no permit to go to college at that time. This was a very difficult time for students. Because wastage of knowledge is not good. And we were at the peak point where we lost our knowledge. But on 14 August we were not going to school. And students have no permit to go to school. That's why we arrange this festival at our homes. And we decorated our home with little flags and balloons. And our homes look like that schools are decorated. Students participate and help us with decorating. Students were so excited because they don't want to miss this amazing festival.

image.pngimage.png


Students also take participate in the competition that was a national song competition. Firstly They all sign a national anthem. that was really amazing. And all students are really intelligent. And participated with full devotion and confidence. After that, we gave prizes to students for their best performance.

image.pngimage.png

So this is my entry in this amazing contest. And I want your appreciation and support

image.png

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Greetings friend, thanks for showing Steemit how beautiful and valuable your culture is. It's great that you feel very excited to celebrate the day of the birth of your independence and that all the schools teach it to the children.
Blessings

Yes dear. You are tight . And thanks a lot for this appreciation

 2 years ago 

I love the independence day celebrations and also how the preparations are started with the start of the month of August.

Covid affected all of our lives very negatively but it's good to know that you still managed to celebrate it at home.

All the best ❤️

Yes, you are right. Thanks a lot dear for your kind words for me

 2 years ago 

Our culture is so beautiful and the day of our independence is one of them.
Pakistan is our homeland. Pakistan is our identity without Pakistan we are nothing.

You have represented our day very beautifully.

Best wishes for the contest.

#happysteem.

Yes, our culture is beautiful. And thanks a lot for appreciation

Wa alaikum Assalam and Eid Mubarak to you too.

14th of August or the Independence is still celebrated with great passion Alhamdulillah and I am so glad that even after getting so badly hurt by covid, we were still able to celebrate the Independence Day.

You explained it well and deserve the appreciation. The kids too are looking so cute Mashaa Allah.

Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks a lot dear for your precios time to me and my post

 2 years ago 

You have made a very good contest post. I am very happy to read it and I am excited that you have made this post about such an important day for Pakistan and it will never forget our life. Long live Pakistan!

Thanks a lot for this appreciation

 2 years ago 

It was a good read and I am happy that you wrote about our independence day because most people are discussing Eid.

I feel proud that we Pakistanis celebrate our independence day with great enthusiasm and respect.

Verification results :

VerifiedYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Word Count300+

Keep sharing the quality content :)

Thanks a lot for reporting and appreciation

 2 years ago 

Yes no doubt we celebrate independence day more passionately and enthusiastically. And we should be. You have explained it well.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46