Steemit Engagement Challenge || || Share your views about your Country|| "The Three Rs and Three Cs" || by @arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!


Greetings to my all STEEMIT friends. How are you all fine? Well, I know that you are fine and doing very well on STEEMIT. These days engagement contests are going on. It's an amazing idea. I am so excited because it is related to our beloved country PAKISTAN. And I am also PAKISTANI. So, I thought that I should post it and tell you about my beloved country. It's a unique idea to tell how we love our country. Because we have to tell about our motherland. So we all should take part in this contest.

Introduction:

I am @arinaz08. And I am PAKISTANI. My country name is PAKISTAN. I am proud to be a PAKISTANI. PAKISTAN came in to being 14 AUGUST 1947. And the leader was QAID-e-AZAM MUHAMMAD ALI JANNAH. Pakistan is an ISLAMIC COUNTRY. Its Religion is ISLAM.

image.png
Source

So it is a small introduction, And now I will tell you the

  • THE THREE Reasons that I love my Country
  • THE THREE Changes that I want in my Country

Three RS That I love in my Country:

Religion:

PAKISTAN is an ISLAMIC Country. Its religion is ISLAM. It's the first beauty of PAKISTAN is that it is an ISLAMIC country. People in this country mostly are MUSLIM. I feel proud to be a MUSLIM and to be a PAKISTANI. It's very an honor for me that I Live in an ISLAMIC country. Islam is a very beautiful religion. In PAKISTAN there should be a case for every religion. Even though it is SIKH AND CHRISTIAN also. And there may be other religions also. But there is no restriction on whether they can worship or not. They have a full permit that they can do IBADAT according to their religion. So, it is a very good deed that PAKISTAN respects the religion of other religious people.

Even that it is a very good deed for any country because in some countries people can do ibadat of just their religious. People who have another religion have to face many hurdles. Maybe they have to go out of their country. But in PAKISTAN there ei should be no such kind of these things. That's why I love my country

image.png
source

image.png

ARMY:

No doubt that the PAKISTAN ARMY is one of the most powerful armies. No one can refuse me this reason because everyone knows that Pakistan is at number one place. PAKISTAN Army is good and fearless from any fear. And I want to say that the Pakistani army is pure. Pakistan Army is very brave. An army like this is not to be found anywhere. AT this time PAKISTAN Army stands among the first 10 best Armies in the whole of the world

My own MAMOO is in ARMY. And we are proud of him. And he faces many hurdles in ARMY to make himself brave. And he is a brave person now. PAKISTAN army is very strict. And this strictness makes an officer. That's why my uncle faces very difficulties, very painful, and very hurdles. And now he is at the best post in ARMY. We always heard from our uncle that he is in going to the place where he just needs prayers. And ALHAMDULILLAH. he always comes with success. At last, I want to say that PAKISTAN ARMY ZINDABAD

image.png
License

Agriculture:

  • Agriculture is India's best method. The agriculture sector provides food to the country's population. Pakistan's largest employment for the population.
  • Agriculture is the root cause of Pakistan. Pakistan is rich in natural resources as well as its environment and climate are perfect for agriculture
  • Minerals and Inorganic Substances Matter B Nature Mineral Resources Array and Country This Natural Resources and Vibration Surface of Earth.
    Some minerals are veritable formed from hot magma which contains minerals and the magma coals crystal of minerals

I feel good when PAKISTAN is counted in AGRICULTURE countries. Because it is included in the beauty of Pakistan. In PAKISTAN, major agriculture crops are:

  • Wheat
  • Cotton
  • Sugarcane
  • Rice
  • Fruits
  • Vegetables

image.png

  • Three CS that want to change

1. Electricity Schedule:

I think its a major issue in PKAISTAN. and I have to discuss it. Electricity is a big problem . I genuinely want to share my personal example. Whenever I open zoom meeting for my lecture. After some minutes light went out. And internet connection was disconnected. Its ok I have to peckage. Right? But there is no packages work in this area where we live. We live in village. And we have a lot of work at internet. So we have to use wifi. And sometime attendance is missing. Because at the end or strt when attendance announce we have no internet due to light off
There are many other issues when electricity off. Sometimes whn light came, then we on many things at same time like laotop , motor, fridgw ,iron. We think that we should complete our tasks before light off. But due to use many things at one time some things create short circuit. And it cause damage.

2.Corruption.

There is another huge problem is corruption. Corruption can include giving or accepting bribes or inappropriate gifts, double-dealing, under-the-table transactions, manipulating elections, diverting funds, laundering money, and defrauding investors. We should remove corruption. And we can reduce it by ourselves. It can possible. Every common person has great difficulty due to corruption.
I want to give you simple example. we are going any institute or complany for a purpose. There we have no relative. And aother person came and give extra money to them. And they done his work befor and remain our work for latewr. Its very bad deed. It should be remove from PAKISTAN. I want to call thid injustice

3.Justice with Common Person.

There is another problem that is here we can give priority to the special person. We have to avoid this. I discuss those things that we can do ourselves. \it is difficult but it is possible. So we can do it by ourselves. there are many types of laws. There is a different law for common persons. there is a different law for relatives. There is a different law for strangers. There is a different law for rich people. There is a different law for poor people. There is give relaxation in money who is knowing you and they are rich. Even there should be a law that if there are poor people. then they should give them relaxation

Conclusion:

Well, I love my PAKISTAN so much. And I just want that these changes can improve our PAKISTAN development. And we have to do this all to gether. We can do it. And we will do it INSHA ALLAH

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD

image.png

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Islam is our identity and our Army is our proud. Indeed we are living a care free life because of our Army. Electricity schedule now a days is very bad and people are suffering from it. Since our childhood we see this problem maybe in future we'll get rid from it.
Best of luck for the contest:)

Yes here is also electricity is very bad. And thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Army is the first love of every person. It's a good coincidence that my uncle is also retied army officer. May God bless them that they work continuously for the protection of our country. Agriculture is best part our country. We are doing progress in it day by day. The changes you want in our country are good. I hope these changes take place soon. Best wishes for contest.

Yes, you are right. And thanks a lot for best wishes

 2 years ago 

w.salam

you have written good post about PAKISTAN. An I feel Happy to tell you that I am also Pakistani. And I really happy to see your love for pur Country.

Ad I really appreciate that you discuss bout ARMY. I think no one discussed it . I that you will see changes that you want.

Aww thanks a lot for your appreciation and kind words for me

 2 years ago 

My pleasure.

 2 years ago 

You have made the contest post very cute and I am very happy with what you have written about the army because I love the army so much. Other countries cannot look up to us because our army is very Good and faced the army till today and in future I hope you will get your name in this post.And we are also proud that we are Pakistanis. Long live Pakistan

Thanks for read out my post and appreciation

 2 years ago 

I am glad to see that you you are here with your great opinions for Pakistan. You get a very important point to change in Pakistan. Electricity scheduled not set in Pakistan thats why everyone feel disturbance in there work.

And corruption is the major point to change in Pakistan. Because in Pakistan corruption increase day by day and we try to control it so that everyone get there rights.

Steem On ❤️

Thanks a lot for your appreciation and giving your precious time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65