Fast Food Photography Contest ||19/August/2021||@arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you all. I hope that you all are fine and enjoying a great and blessed life. First of all I have to thanks @steemit-pak for organizing this amazing and yummy contest. Its also an interesting contest . And most important thing is that it takes less time

I captured this pic on previous night. When I am going with my family at Dera Sultan for fun. Actually my brother gave a treat to whole family for his promotion. And we were so happy. Even we enjoyed there so much. Then I have no control of take selfies and other pictures of kabab and chicken pieces

So here I want to take part in this yummy contest

image.png

image.png

Topic Photography challenge:

CAMERA| OPPO F8
Location| Pakistan (Harappa)
Photographer | @arinaz08

image.png

Special Thanks:
@haidermehdi
@cryptokraze
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon

Achievement 1

image.png

Regards:@arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65