Contest || Blue Monochrome Photography|| Eligible #club5050 ||20% beneficiary @steemit-pak ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

Greeting to all STEEMIT members
Hopefully you all are great and enjoying a healthy and blessed life with the grace of GOD.

I am feeling pleasure when I participated contests because this community always organize amazing contests. And I am so happy and really apprecaite effots of this great community

Well today I am taking part in this contest of "monochrome photography"

My relatives usually went to other countries for just fun. And my cousin took this picture from ITALY

image.png

image.png

CameraIPHONE
LocationITALY
Photographer@cousin

Here is my Achievement Link 1

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49