Contest Announcement - A Call to All Pakistanis to Step Out, Promote Steemit Pakistan || post as 20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak: by @arinaz08

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

My self @arinaz08. And I am an active member of this community and also got PU Level 1. And INSHA ALLAH. I will try my best with more efforts. First of all I would like to say thanks to this @steemit-pak Community. Because through this community I always build confidence in my self. And also my thanks to @haidermehdi, @event-horizon, @hassanabid, @vvarishayy, @suboohi. Because these all members. Who always support me and appreciate my work. This platform and this community always gave ma a chance to prove my self. And I always try to improve my work and put my efforts

Well I want to promote STEEMIT and also promotion of this community. I wanna say that it’s a great platform. And everyone should know about this

image.png

Personal Experience:

When I started my experience on STEEMIT through my owner @cryptokraze. I asked to my fellows in university to start this also and I said them all to make account. That time was starting time for me. And my fellows reject that to said that it will be a fake. Even they said that every earning scheme that is online is a fake and it will also be a fake. I said ok. But I start my work. Even I discuss this to my Sir @crytpokraze. And he said that time will tell everything. And he further told me that its just not a earning platform. In fact, he told me that its important thing is that it’s a learning platform. So he always said us that you learn a lot from this platform. Well I continue my work and also got success ALHAMDULILLAH. And also prove that it’s a great platform to my fellows. And my all friends also want to join now.

After that he introduce about more @steemit-pak. And after that I started posts in this community. This community gave me a chance to show my skill also. And I am very fond of drawing. So I show my drawing skills.
And this community is very easy for beginners also. Because a new member just prepare posts of diary game at his starting point. So Its very good point of this community for beginners

image.png

The most important thing of this community that I like the most is that all contests. I recently participated that contests are:

  • Mountain Photography
  • Vehicle Photography
  • Street Photography
  • ART / Sketching

Art/Sketching is my favorite contest. And it is going in this week also. And I will definitely participate in this contest also. In previous contest I participate with sketching of Pakistan’s favorite celebrity Danish Tahmoor. And through these contests my drawing improve day by day.

image.png

PROMOTE STEEMIT & STEEMIT PAKISTAN:

Here is I want to tell you that I promote STEEMIT and Steemit Pakistan. Yesterday I went to university. And before enter to university I went to photocopy shop and then I asked to print 2 file that was in my mobile . I asked for 20 copies

image.png

image.png

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE UNIVERSITY

I am a student of government college University Sahiwal Campus. I explain about this platform to my friends for the promotion of this platform. And then gave them vouchers for more information. Even that one of my friend immediately search this platform through this link that in on copies of this vouchers

I also captured pics of my friends with their permition

image.png

image.png

image.png

Punjab University Students

Today by some Punjab university students came to our university for some purposes. And my friends know them very well. So I told them about this platform and this community also. They were very impressed and also asked me that how to create account. Then I told them complete procedure.
Here is some pictures of those students

image.png

image.png

Purpose of this Promotion:

We all know that it’s a learning platform also. And we can learn form this community also. Here is lot of talent also. People can show their talent here. And with this They fulfill their necessities also.

image.png

Thanks to STEEMIT PAKISTAN

I want to say thanks to @steemitpakistan. Because those who can't do the job, this platform is the best for them. And if some girls are not allowed to do job, then this is the best opportunity for them to hone their talent.
So bundle of thanks to @steemitpakistan

image.png

I hope you will like my little effort for promote this community. In future I will do more my best

Special Mention: @event-horizon

20% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

Special Thanks to:
@haidermehdi
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Achievement Link 1

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! You actually went out of the box for the promotions. Appreciated much!👏🏻

Thanks for your kind words

Hey dear your have done a great job. Highly appreciated and I hope you will continue to create awareness about Steem to your other fellows in your area.


Sorry to say but please don't mention everyone just mention in some important post so that your important mentions don't be ignored. No the whole team is working without limits.

And one more thing please correct usernames are given below:
@steemit-pak, @haidermehdi, @vvarishayy, @cryptokraze


Hope you will follow.


#affable, #pakistan


Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Excellent job dear.
Thankyou for taking part in this promo activity.

Thanks to you. Because its all due to your appreciation

 3 years ago 

Great Job @arinaz08!
Keep Promoting Steemit!

Suggestion

  1. DO not mention too many users in your post
  2. Try writing correct usernames while mentioning someone.

Example

You wrote @steemitpakistan instead of @steemit-pak

wrong usernames.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97