#CLUB5050 || SULTAN QABOOS MOSQUE|| || 30-05-2022 || 10% pay out to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum all STEEMIT fellows!!!


Hopefully, you are all great and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD. Today I am not feeling well. But I have to do my work on STEEMIT. Because when some day I miss my work. Then feel that something is missing today. So, I thought that I should post

image.png


Well today I am going to share a wonderful post with all of you. I will share a famous mosque of OMAN and the name is SULTAN QABOOS MOSQUE. In 1992, SULTAN QABOOS defines that their country needs a JAMIYA MASJID. Construction if this mosque started in 1994. And at last 4 May, 2001this mosque is completed. It is completed in 6 years and 7 months. And in this Mosque Precious Sand Stone is used in very large amount. This Masjid has 5total 5 towers. And one tower that is most important is 90 meter. And that is almost 300 foot. And the others are of 45 meter. And these are addition of the beauty of this MOSQUE.

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

image.png


In the hall of the mosque, 3000 people can offer prayers at one time. While in the other hall that is for women , 700 women can offer prayer. And other courtyards, 8000 people can offer prayer. Non-Muslims are also given the opportunity to visit at a specific time. And this is a single mosque in which Non Muslim is also allowed to visit but at fix time. One of the features of this mosque is its carpet. These carpets weigh a lot and are made by Iranian women. The carpet of this mosque looks the largest and most beautiful in the world

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I hope that you will like it and appreciate it more and more.

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This mosque looks beautiful, though. Inshallah, if I ever go to Doha will visit this place.

In the hall of the mosque, 3 people can offer prayers at one time.

I think You were trying to say 300, or maybe 3000 people can offer prayer in the hall.

Yes yes 3000 people can offer prayer. Thanks for correction. Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Maa shaa Allah what a beautiful masjid is this. And you have Captured very beautifully.

Thanks dear

 2 years ago 

WOW! MashaAllah what a beautiful mosque that is!
I really like its architecture.. wish I could visit it one day with my family and get a chance to perform a prayer in it. <3

INSHA ALLAH. you will visit one day

 2 years ago 

InshaAllah <3

 2 years ago 

MashaaAllah Mosque is very beautiful and there is such an amazing work done by the people. They choose interior very amazingly.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77