#CLUB5050 || DIARY GAME || IRIS ECHO RESORT| 16-05-2022 || 10% pay out to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum STEEMIANS!!!


image.png


  • Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD. Alhamdulillah I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH

  • Today I am going to share my diary game with all of you. In this diary game, I want to share my visit to RESORT. I was with my family. And we enjoyed it a lot.


We were going to SAHIWAL. And we thought that we should go for the outing First e went to my sister's house. We pick up my sister and my niece. After that, we went to eat something first. We eat ice cream. Because we thought that today is very hot weather. So we should go to the resort in the evening. So went to the RESORT in the evening


But we were a little upset because my two brothers were not with us. So we felt upset. But they were still with us through video calls. It's a new park in SAHIWAL. And it's a very amazing park. There is also a ZOO part. And there is a mosque also. Well, the entry gate was also beautiful. And in this, I forgot to take picture of it.

image.png

image.png

The park was really beautiful. And awesome place for families. It's a very big park. So there is no restriction. And yesterday there was a huge rush of families. There was a separate place like ground. And was the greeny part that was looking so beautiful. We captured pics a lot

image.pngimage.png

image.png

We spent a lot of time in this area a lot. After that, we went to the ZOO part. And there are very birds and animals like monkeys, lions, etc. And the lion was very big. We were afraid of him

image.pngimage.png

image.png


After that, we went to the kids' playground part. And that was a beautiful place. There kids like my nephew and niece enjoyed it a lot. And they were very happy there. They played games, kids horse riding, etc. They enjoyed themselves a lot there

image.pngimage.png

image.png

I hope that you will like it and appreciate it more and more.

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards: @arinaz08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49