#CLUB5050 || DIARY GAME || ENJOYING 3rd Day of EID|| 6-05-2022 || 10% pay out to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum


image.png

Greetings to all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all great and enjoying a great and blessed life on STEEMIT. I also pray that you are all always happy. And ALLAH blesses you from evil eyes

Well, Today I am here for sharing my post. I was busy yesterday. So I thought that today, I should share the 3rd day of EID. Well, Eid is our great day. Then it would be the 1st day, 2nd day, or 3rd day. These all three days are very wonderful. especially for kids. I was not well yesterday. But our many guests arrived yesterday. And during this time when I served them, I felt that I feel very well. because the environment was very happy.

We enjoy three days of EID. Because the arrival of guests is not stopped in these three days. AT first time. I prepare my princess, I make up for her. And I make her hairstyle. And she looks like a little princess. MASHA ALLAH. And then I captured her beautiful and cute pics. She loves to take pictures. You can notice in this post

image.pngimage.png

image.png


After that, my friend came. I was very happy because it was a surprise for me. She did not inform me before she came. So, it was a pleasant surprise for me. We were meet after a long time. So, we enjoyed it a lot. And then we ordered some yummy and delicious pizza etc with coke. Without coke fast food is incomplete

image.pngimage.png

image.png


After that, we made a plan to go to my cousin's house. And there we meet another friend. Ther arrives at HARAPPA after a very long time. Here they always enjoyed it a lot. And we were also very happy. When we came back home. We prepared food. We prepared beef and rice. And they were very yummy

image.pngimage.png

image.png

So this is celebration of 3rd day. I hope that you will like it and appreciate it

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

What a beautiful holiday the EID. They are wonderful days. the children look happy and the food is delicious beautiful girl blessings!

Thanks a lot for this appreciation

 2 years ago 

Ma'sha'Allah Ishal looking so cute 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Very well written post Dear 😊

Yes MASHA ALLAH

Thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

MashaaAllah little Princess is looking adorable in white Frock
And Yess Eid is incomplete without doing things together with friends.

I never had plans with my friends on Eid.
But After seeing your post I feel little sad because My friends also don't do such plans as well.

Perhaps you enjoyed your Eid very well.

Yes MASHA ALLAH. And I really enjoyed myself with my friends.

Bundle of thanks for giving time to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53