#CLUB5050 || DIARY GAME || Blessing Ramazan || SHPPING DAY || ENJOYING FULL DAY IN SHOPPING || 27-04-2022 || 10% pay out to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamoalikum


Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all great and fine. Well, today I want to share my diary game with all of you guys

image.png


Today's post is just about my shopping day. I love shopping. So today I want to Bazar and for the full day, I enjoy my shopping. Today I enjoyed shopping with my family

In Ramazan, I have the same routine on all days of this month. So I get up at almost 3:00. After that, I fresh up and then I helped my sister-in-law for preparing SEHRI

image.png

image.png

And then when it was almost ready we all together eat food before Azan. After that, I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. Then I slept again because I have to get up early. I have to complete many tasks. I get up at almost 7:AM. ann then I completed many other tasks. I cleaned the kitchen and wash the pots. After that, I have to do other tasks. I prepare my nephew's clothes and make her hairstyle. Then I pressed my father's clothes. And then I pressed my clothes

image.png

image.png


I took shower and was ready to go to the Bazar. But before that message arrived for an urgent zoom meeting for my class. Then I took a class for two hours. My sister waiting for me. And finalu we went to bazar. Actual I love shopping so I was excited. First of all, we want to buy dresses. I went out to many shops and saw many beautiful dresses but I have not found according to my choice

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After so many efforts finally, I found a dress that I like. And then we buy many other dresses. I buy some reshmi dress also. Because after Eid My cousin's wedding. And I thought that If there will be rain then I can use a Reshmi dress

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After so much shipping. We came back home ad we are so tired. I rested for a while. And then I helped my sister-in-law for preparing IFAARI

image.pngimage.png

image.png

So this is my diary game. I hope that you will like it and appreciate it

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think you've made a lot of purchases. I've spent all day shopping. I hope you made a good purchase.

Thanks a lot for read out my post

 2 years ago 

You had a busy day today. Hahah for Ladies it's to easy to buy dress accordingly to our taste at once . But finally got it congratulations purple 💜 dress looks beautiful. It will suit you surely. 👩‍❤️‍👩 Keep enjoying on your causin wedding 💒 function.

haha , yes you are right. Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59