#CLUB5050 || DIARY GAME || Blessing Ramazan || Shopping for KIDS || 13-04-2022 || 10% pay out to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greeting to my all STEEMIT members.

image.png

Hopefully, you are all great and enjoying this blessing month named RAMAZAN. For every Muslim, It is a blessing month. And every Muslim wants to help the poor people in this great month. But first of all, we should look around us. If there are poor people around you or in your relatives then firstly help them. Then you can find other poor people you want to do more help. And I think is the direct connection with ALLAH

image.png

And I think @steemit-pak did this with full help intention. And also support us in financial problems. So I also want to say thanks to @steemit-pak and the full team of this great community

Today I want to share my diary game with all of you guys. Actually in Ramazan full monthly routine is almost the same. But when we started Eid shopping then our routine changed. Even we can say that routine become tired but also enjoyable

image.png

I started my day at almost 3:00 AM. I get up this time for SEHRI. Then I helped my sister-in-law in the kitchen with the preparation of SEHRI. After that when we are all together ready for the SEHRI then we eat food. And say ALHAMDULILLAH. After that before prayer time. I recited HOLY QURAN. Without recitation, we can find peace in our hearts. And then I offered prayer

image.png

SEHRI TIME WITH FAMILY

After that, I spent some time with my nephew. She really wants to play with me. And then we both spent an enjoyable time. During this, she did copy work by using copies of her elder sister. She always try to pretend an elder. And try to write as we write in our assignments. But I think its not bad if she wants to read or write. In fact it is very good for the sharpness of her brain

image.png

image.png

After that, my cousin came to my house and said for going to shopping. Firstly I said that I don't want to go in this hot weather. But she wants to go with me. Then I can't refuse her. So we went in this hot weather. There is not much rush. But still, I was much tired and want to take a rest. So we completed the shopping. I love shopping so It was enjoyable for me also. HEHE. I also buy bangles for my little nephew. because she really likes bangles


image.png

image.png


image.png

After coming back home, i was much tired and want to take a rest. But before that, I offered prayer and rested for a while. And then started to help my mother with the preparation of IFTARI. I was tired and want to just rest. So I did not do much work. At Iftar time I thank GOD and say ALHAMDULILLAH,

image.png

image.png


So this is my full diary game. I hope that you will like it

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

And I think @steemit-pak did this with full help intention. And also support us in financial problems. So I also want to say thanks to @steemit-pak and the full team of this great community

Exactly this is really blessing source through we can support our family by taking rewards of our posts. We can't run our home but through savings and with patience we can support our family or poor people by full FIL basic needs . 👏👍

Yes, you are right. I 100 % agree with you.

I have read your post in full. You have written very sweetly and are working very hard

Thanks for this appreciation

 2 years ago 

MashA ALLAH those little hands with cute bangles ❤❤ Evil eyes off!

Thanks a lot dear. Ameen

 2 years ago 

Nice to read your post, you have presented your past day in a very good way

Every thing is clear

 2 years ago 

Mash Allah you spent blessed day in fast
Dil dil Ramzan ❤️ ❣️❣️

 2 years ago 

Nice diary

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Everything is so good about this post.
Bangels on the arm of ur niece are looking cute.

Awww thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

😋🤤🤤🤤چنوں میں کٹے ہوئے انڈے
You seem to have explained things too hastily. I didn't even know when it would end. But your story line is good. You had spend tired day.

Thanks for giving your precious time to read out my post. Your appreciation means a lot

 2 years ago 

Maa shaa Allah
You had a good day.
Keep sharing with us

Thanks a lot for your kind words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34