#CLUB5050 || Betterlife || THE DIARY GAME || ENJOY ROUTINE || FLOWERS PHOTOGRAPHY || 25% payout to @null

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. Hopefully, you are all fine and enjoying a great and blessed life with the grace of GOD. I am also fine ALHAMDULILLAH. I want to do a great job

And today I want to share my diary game with all of you guys. I hope you will like it and appreciate it more and more.

So Let's Started!!!

Morning:

I always get up early in the morning. After that I offered prayer and recited HOLY QURAN. And then I again take rest for a while. After some time I and my nephew went for a walk. Morning walk is really good for health. And I always prefer morning walk for good health. Even that everyone should prefer morning walk for his good health. Because we all know that health is wealth. After morning walk. I helped in kitchen for preparing breakfast. And then we all take breakfast

image.png

After that I completed some household works that are about cleanliness. And then I completed other tasks. I gave some time to STEEMIT. I read out many other posts and also appreciate through comments. And then I spend some time with my family members . And I gossips with my mother. After that I played with my nephew and niece. And they enjoyed a lot.

image.png

Photography:

After that I take some pictures of flowers. Because I notice that some artificial flowers are looking so pretty. And then I captured some pictures of those flowers. I always like to captures pictures of beautiful scenes or beautiful things

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Evening:

In the evening I completed some works. I helped out my cousins for preparing some assignments. She was really worried about some questions and assignment tasks. She discussed with me. And then I helped out .

After that I completed other works like cleaning the room. After that I spend some time with my sister-in-laws. We gossips for some time. And then we prepared food

image.png

Night:

AT night, we all eat food. And then my big brother call and asked about match condition. Then we watched the match and update my brother with live score. And finally with the hope and Grace of ALLAH Pakistan won the match. This match was become very tough for Pakistan team. But Pak team can do anything with the courage , hard work, struggle and with the grace and blessings of GOD

image.png

So this is my diary game. I hope you will like and appreciate

image.png

If you want to know about me:Here is my Introduction Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Thanks to:
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@aniqamashkoor

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Your chana daal attracted me towards your post, it looking so delicious like a dhaba dal fry, who made this?

 2 years ago 

I love chana daal 🤤 your food made me hungry pak team putting efforts this time hope for the best 🤞🇵🇰

Thanks dear for your nice words

 2 years ago 

Your photography skills are too good..

Thanksa lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43