Better Life || The Diary Game || Busy but Enjoyable || Enjoy Weather with Gulgule(Meethy Pakode)|| 20% pay out to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

As usual I always starting my day with the recitation of ALLAH. And as a Muslim its very honor for me. I really thank GOD that I am a Muslim. And I am proud to be a MUSLIM

I hope that you are also fine . I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I want to say thanks to my all respected owners also for guiding.

Well today I want to share my diary game. I hope that you will appreciate me. And I will do many efforts

As usual I got up early in the morning and recitation of the HOLY QURAN. Then I have to do my house hold wok. And then have to prepare breakfast for family and for guests also. And its so tiring for me because we are just two and guests are increasing😂. So we have to prepare breakfast fastly. But I eat just egg with one cup of tea because I have a sore throat. And this time having a low breakfast is best.

image.png

image.png

After completion of all tasks. I have to complete my assignments. So I started my laptop and searching for my assignment task. Its little difficult but I have to do before deadline. My friends also msg me for help that if I completed my assignment. But I just started then. And when I had completed I helped my friends also. And we all are so happy after completion of assignment. Because deadline is near

![image.png]()

image.png

After that I play with my nephew. I Love her so much. And she also loves me so much. She is so attach to me. She always copy my style. Specially she copy my dupatta style. And when she is doing this. She is looking so cute. And my love for her is increasing. I also want to share her pic when she copy my style.

image.png

image.png

Today weather is very awesome. And we were enjoying so much. Cool breeze is blowing and I always love this weather

image.png

image.png

And when weather is cool. Then every one has come to mind about Gulguly (Meethy Pakory). And Specially my Mamoo loves this dish so much. My complete family love this then We started to prepare this dish. And during this we enjoyed a lot this time because we all were to gather and we enjoyed thus so much

image.png

image.png

Actually we all are very fond of tea.. And weather is a also cool so every one wants tea. And I also need tea because I have a sore throat. And we we enjoyed tea that is prepared by my sister in law. And we eat sweets with tea. And it was so yummy.

image.png

image.png

And at the end you can see that weather is more beautiful than earlier. Its so amazing scene. I also want to share pics with you

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like my post. And appreciate me more and more

Stay Blessed

Always Be happy

Specially Thanks!

@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Achievement Link 1

image.png

Regards:@arinz08

Sort:  

Hi, @arinaz08,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65