Art contest week 7 || participation post by @arinaz08 || 15% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope you are all well and your life is good and I want to thank you for giving me the opportunity to join and work on it. And I want to tell you, thank God, I'm fine too. It is all the result of your prayers and your encouragement that I present my abilities to you and much has been achieved because of you. Thank you so much for giving me a good opportunity to work in it

Firstly I would like to say thanks to @steemit-pak for this amazing contest. Basically this is my favorite contest. Because I love drawing and art. I am fond of this since my childhood. And I am feeling pleasure while participate in this amazing contest. Its really gives me happiness.I hope that you will like it so I can present it to you.

image.png

image.png

Well Lets' Started!

Sketch Art Drawing requires equipment:

  • Sketch Art Paper
  • Pencil
  • Sharpener
  • Eraser

In this contest and in this drawing I will draw landscape, river, mountain , and side scenery drawing. I will try to explain everything to you and what I have made today I want to tell you that I did my best. I love drawing so i hope you like my drawing

Firstly I draw landscape area and then draw bushes. I draw bushes not only at one place. In fact I draw here three places and also draw house that is look that this house in a village. And look nice. And then I draw bridge that is front of the landscape and house. And then I draw palm tree. but here I just draw not add colors. I also draw river boundary

image.png

image.png

Now I draw duck that is on the right corner of the drawing. And then with the duck at some distance I draw little grass. After that I draw boat in to the river. And a man in the boat drive the boat. And also draw mountain that is along the house and top of the page. And then I color in the mountain. After that I color into the bushes. I color in this way that it look like real tree that is so thick.

image.png

image.png

After that I color in to the trees that is along the house. And then I complete the river. And and then color into the house . I draw door, window and dark the boundary of house that looks so beautiful. And i draw more palm trees that is above of the house and that trees.

image.png

image.png

After that I colored in a boat, man. And now I have to complete the palm tree by adding its leaves. And then I color all the bushes that was incomplete. And also complete bridge and give more beauty to complete drawing

image.png

FINAL LOOK

Now I will add my user name @arinaz08 on my drawing and full fill this rule. And now can see final look of my this drawing

image.png

image.png

I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me more and more

And also want to say Best of Luck to all other participants. Wish you best of luck for this contest

Specially Thanks!

@steem-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@suboohi

Achievement Link 1

image.png

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Hi, @arinaz08,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

catchup of your achi

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Good drawing skills, good luck for the contest 🙂

Thanks a lot

Nice art work...

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You have made a wonderful drawing. I hope you will win this contest.
Best of luck for this amazing contest.

Thanks for best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63